To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

PH150B

Key Features

  • Embedded Battery (up to 2.5 hours)
  • Screen Share (with Miracast, WiDi supporting device)
  • Bluetooth Sound Out
  • Up to 130 lumens
  • 30,000 Hour LED Lamp Life
  • HDMI Input
See Retailer for Pricing
PH150B Bluetooth Sound Out

Bluetooth Sound Out

Wirelessly stream sound directly from the PH150B projector to a Bluetooth compatible sound system like home audio speakers, headphones or portable speakers to pair big sound to the big viewing experience.

Connect Wirelessly

Connect Wirelessly

The PH150B has a wireless mirroring function that connects it to a smartphone or a tablet accessing content for projection¹. It also can display movies, pictures, music and even office documents on USB drives too.

Embedded Battery

Embedded Battery

Take the PH150B projector anywhere, anytime without fumbling with cords or clunky power adapters, and enjoy up to two and a half hours of use.

USB Connection

USB Connection

While watching movies or making presentations, you don't need to connect your PC anymore. Just plug and play USB to watch movies pictures, music, and office files like PPT, Excel and Word.

PH150B 30,000 Hours of Entertainment

30,000 Hours of Entertainment

This projector’s pure LED lamp displays natural and rich colors, and will last up to an estimated 30,000 hours. It means that the lamp does not have to be replaced for 10 years even if the projector is used 8 hours every day.

PROJECTION SYSTEM
WIRELESS
AUDIO
INPUTS / OUTPUTS
POWER
ACCESSORIES
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not satisfied in product This picture quality no good. Bluetooth connected only one device in speaker
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great 720p LED projector for dark / dim rooms....
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up great graphics very bright So happy i got this with the promotion I works all the time
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05838030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 246ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

does this work with iPhones

Asked by: Axel1
The LG LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Screen Share, Model # PH150G is not compatible with iOS devices...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2019-02-19

The audio is not in sync with the video. With Bluetooth speaker and with the speaker from the projector. How can I resolve this

Asked by: JFon
Hate to hear but would love to see if we can help out. We will need some more information if you could drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSSupport/ so we can get that info and see what is going on. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-02-13

Is this product USB type C compatible? It appears my hdmi to USB type c cord does not output a signal from my Pixel 3. Is my only option to return the product and purchase a model that is compatible with usb type c?

Asked by: Briguy
Hello, it is not compatible with USB Type C, however, you can perform screen sharing via Miracast or WiDi . ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-12-18

Can I buy only the charging cable, I lost mine

Asked by: Rimla123
Hi Rimia123. The closest LG Support Centers to Bosnia and Herzegovina are in Croatia, https://www.lg.com/hr, and Serbia, https://www.lg.com/rs. Please contact either Support Center for assistance with where to purchase a replacement AC/DC Adapter for the LG LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Screen Share, Model # PH150G...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-12-04

How can I stop the lagging from my laptop to projector?

Asked by: Jadyss
Hello, we do need more information to be able to assist. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-12-13

Where is the battery level indicator?

Asked by: Davesee
The LG Portable HD LED Projector, Model # PH150B has a Battery Indicator LED in the back of the unit next to the DC In port. When the battery is charging, the Battery Indicator light shows red and when battery charging is complete it shows green...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-09-06

I cant seem to mirror my lg v30 to my mini beam. What am I doing wrong?

Asked by: Cam1215
Hello, we would need more information but based on the models provided this is what we can supply. PH150B: Press the SETTINGS button. Go to WIRELESS and turn on SCREEN SHARING V30: On the settings screen, tap Network > Screen sharing and activate (If the desired device does not appear, tap SEARCH to refresh the list.) If you are still unable to connect, please call us at 1-800-243-0000. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-06-22

How many colours can play LG PH150G?

Asked by: Levi91
It looks like you're reaching us from Poland, so we recommend checking out their support page here for the most accurate information: www.lg.com/pl/wsparcie. The US PH150G has a native resolution of 1280 x 720. You can find many of the specs listed in the Specification sheet found here: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-PH150G#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05838030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top