To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

AEB72914206

Key Features

  • LG Range griddle plate for LUTE4619SN, LSG4513 and LSG4513
Suggested Price

$109.99

Suggested Price

What People Are Saying

Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'll upgrade my review if someone can tell me how to make eggs on this without having eggs slide to every corner of the griddle. Yes, I have checked to make sure my range is level and the griddle is sitting flat on the center burner.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipping after 2 months. I used it for breakfast every morning. I never used an abrasive cleaner, and always kept it well oiled. Unfortunately the coating began to chip away after only 2 months of use. I am now looking into a true cast iron alternative.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for glass top range We purchased this item for our glasstop range. It is designed to fit the burners of a gas stove. The glastop griddle needs to have a flat bottom (like a pan) and should wobble around on "legs." I have not yet found that LG offers a griddle option designed for the glasstop. i am hoping someone reading this will help direct me.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05884380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Does this griddle sit on top of the grates, or is it supposed to be integrated to be down on the burner at the same level as the grates on the sides? Can I still have big pots on the other burners or this will get in the way?

Asked by: sarah24
Hi Sarah24. The LG Range griddle plate, Part # AEB72914206 sits on the center grate...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-12-03

What material is this griddle made of? I looked all over the product description/specs and can not find it.

Asked by: Jd40
The LG Range griddle plate, Part # AEB72914206 is a non-stick coated cast iron griddle...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-11-19

Is there a griddle for Lrg3081st

Asked by: Tarajean3524
Hi Tarajean3524. LG Griddles can only be used with range ovens that have an oval-shaped center burner. The LG 5.4 cu.ft. Capacity Freestanding Gas Oven, Model # LRG3081ST has a circular shaped center burner and a griddle cannot be used on it, it will not fit...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2019-01-12

Only had this 4yrs and the black coating is starting to chip off?

Asked by: Cdull
Coating started chipping after first use, with a plastic spatula use and hand washing. Not a good product. Do you offer a cast iron replacement model?
Answered by: Hey Hey Stella Rae
Date published: 2019-01-12

Is there a griddle pan that will fit the  LRG4113ST?

Asked by: Bean419
The LDG4311 does not have the same BTU output as the LDG4315 and therefore it does not come with the griddle. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-04-20

Are there replacement griddle plates for the LDG4315ST?

Asked by: krickett111
Yes, the part is AEB72914206. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-19

Is there a griddle for LG LSG4511?

Asked by: Jalinsky
Hello, you can use the AEB72914206 griddle, however, since this unit was not designed for a griddle and the center burner does not have as high has BTU's as the others, it may not be as effective. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-14

Will this fit on the LRG4113ST?

Asked by: JBrox
Unfortunately this griddle will not fit on the LRG4113ST. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05884380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top