To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Replacement Stylo 4 Stylus Pen for the LG Stylo 4

Key Features

  • Spare Stylus Pen for the LG Stylo™ 4
  • Compatible Stylo 4 Models: Q710TSB, Q710MS, Q710CSBK, Q710ULMBK, Q710USBK, Q710CSVI

available colors:

Black
Suggested Price

$8.99

Suggested Price
d_STYLO_4_0806

LG Stylo™ 4 Stylus Pen

Sketch drawings, write notes, input commands and navigate your phone with increased accuracy and ease.

General
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement pen I got a replacement pen but it's not registering to my phone. Don't know what to do
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating My stylus was getting lose and it fell out. I have no idea where it is. Why are these not available for purchase? It's frustrating because I'm still paying for the phone and can't get it replaced
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you lose the stylus Seriously, how are all you other people having your stylus "just fall out"? I've dropped my phone, and I work in a high impact industry. Never once have I lost the stylus. Never once has it dislodged itself. I actually have to get my fingernail under its lip and give it a tug to get it out. My conclusion: you all are pulling it out to use it, and forgot to put it back in. Stop blaming the company for your incompetence.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok not much change from the older version, stylus is on the bottom now so easily lost. terrible engineering!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love phone, but my pen is gone Great phone. I would buy it again. Love the pen. Will not disappoint
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good phone but no replacements for stylo 4 stylus. I lost my stylus for my phone. Need replacement but don't have any.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylus fell from phone and was gone. Disappointed Stylus was lost within a few days. There is nowhere to get a replacement. Why the stylus was moved to the bottom; I don't know. But the ease of loss is a big problem. Even if LG were courteous enough to send another stylus (which I would appreciate) the placement is a design flaw. Sorry I don't really know how to rate the stylus. It kind of needs the phone and visa-versa...
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Design LG I bought this phone 2 weeks ago. I a previous version and loved it so the 4 was an easy sell. While at the store, I saw where the pen was located. Then I felt how easy it was to dislodge from the holder. I've already lost the pen. Why LG decided to move it from the top of the phone and give it a looser latch is beyond me. Why they did this apparently without having replacement pens available really disappoints me. Great phone otherwise. I just want a new pen. Seriously...WHERE CAN I GET A REPLACEMENT PEN???????
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD06016756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

I'm just curious if this replacement will work to the point where the pen will be detected when putting in or taking it out. I bought one on Amazon that looks like this one but apparently the pen isn't detected by the pop up menu or any other features.

Asked by: Musicaltimelady
Yes, this is the same stylus that came with the phone. All features will function as designed. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-10-20

do you have pen for LGs3 phone

Asked by: littlemouse
Hello, we currently do not have the pen available for the LG Stylo 3, however, it can be bought from the link below. ^AC https://encompass.com/item/11119074/LG/AGN72969001/Pen_Assembly
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-14

When will the replacement LG Stylo 4 Pen be back in stock?

Asked by: jayhuf64
Hello, we are looking at the item to be back in stock with in the next 1-2 weeks. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-10-06

How can I buy the Lg stylus 4 pen

Asked by: Little123
Hello, you can purchase a replacement stylus from the link below. ^AC https://usstore.lg.com/store/lgus/en_US/pd/productID.5213232200
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD06016756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT