EAD63849231
LG G6™ USB Type C Cable Assembly

USB Type C Cable Assembly for charging LG G6 phones
See also LG G6 Travel Adapter EAY64469128

Compatible products
  • LGH871
  • LGH872
  • LGLS993
  • LGUS997
  • LGVS988
LG G6™ USB Type C Cable Assembly
$ 9.99
Where to Buy

COMPATIBILITY CHART

  • U.S. Cellular
    Model: LGUS997
    AT&T
    Model: LGH871
  • T-Mobile
    Model: LGH872
    Verizon
    Model: LGVS988
  • Sprint
    Model: LGLS993

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Part Number
    EAD63849231

WARRANTY/UPC

  • Limited Warranty
    90 Days Limited Replacement
What people are saying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for LG V20 too! Bought this cable for charging my phone in my office. I have the LG V20 and it works for that phone too. Fast charging requires this cable. It is worth what LG wants.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charger I bought a charger that was not LG brand and it got messed up within a week so I bought this one and it worked great
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought this a little over a month ago. I wanted an extra cord for my car. Best purchase I've made in a long time!
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05833812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please review the detailed product information and help guides in the
Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Can i use an lg6 charger cable on my lg5

Asked by: Sammy055
Yes, both the LG G5 and LG G6 use USB type C cables for charging. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-07-03

Will this work for thinq v40?

Asked by: Natalie621
Yes, the V40 charges using a USB-C cable. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-06-11

CAN THE LG G6™ USB TYPE C CABLE ASSEMBLY EAD63849231 be used with the LG K30?

Asked by: KimK75
The K30 has a Micro USB charging port. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-05-31

Will this cable wok for an LG v30+ cellphone..??....thanks.

Asked by: Tony40pe
Yes, the V30+ has a USB-C charging port. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-05-17

When will this be in stock? Every single time I've bought a non-LG charging cable it charges the phone (G3, G5, & currently V30) incredibly stupidly slow! Your "purchase near you" option says there's nowhere near me! Nowhere online! What do I do now!?

Asked by: Myself and I
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, Encompass Parts. Their contact number, for placing orders and pricing information, is 866-779-7906. You can also use their website, at https://www.encompassparts.com/ ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-05-06

Is this charger compatible with the lg stylo 4

Asked by: Jojo80
Yes. This charger is compatible.
Answered by: MayaC
Date published: 2019-03-21

Is this charger compatible with an LGstylo 3? How long is the wire?

Asked by: Knee
The LG Stylo 3 charges using a microUSB cable. This cable is not compatible with the Stylo 3. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-03-01

Will this charge work for a x charge. My dought was charging her tablet with my charger that came with my phone and it stoped charging my phone.

Asked by: Meo91
Hello, I am sorry but it will not, the LG X Charge uses a standard Micro USB charging cable and not a USB Type C. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05833812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Compare (0)