KBB-710
LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2
  • Convenient Portability
  • QWERTY Keyboard
  • Comfortable Typing and Viewing
  • Unroll a Smarter, Easier Way to Type on the Go
LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2
$ 99.99
Where to Buy

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Bluetooth Specification
    Version 3.0
    Pair with up to three different Bluetooth-enabled devices*
    Yes (switch between devices with easy one-touch keys)
  • Pairing Compatibility
    Pair with iOS, Android™, and Windows® devices
    Bluetooth Profile
    HID
  • Operating Range
    33 ft.
    Key Type
    Pantograph 69-key (5 rows)
  • Dimensions
    10.78" (W) x 1.24" (L) x 1.20" (H)
    Weight
    5.57 oz. (including battery)
  • Power
    1 AAA Battery (included)
    Standby Time
    Up to 3.5 months

DISCLAIMER

  • *
    Two devices cannot be used simultaneously.
What people are saying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Design - Works Wonderfully Pluses include amazing design and full keyboard functionality. Compact and light so easy to carry around. My TV (LG 55SJ800) remembers it every ntime I go to use it which is wonderful. The only Minus would only be the instruction on pairing which doesn't work. Hold Fn and S down to make the blue light flicker for 2 minutes - pair the TV or whatever device at that time.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cold! I love this refrigerator. I purchased almost a year ago and have had no problems. Keeps everything really cold and fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it! I purchased this mostly because it is often shown with the LG G Pad X and I liked the idea of having a dedicated keyboard that I could use when I need to do a lot of typing on the tablet. Rolly 2 is a unique and fun keyboard and it is extremely easy to store in a backpack. I like the feel of the keys and the fold out stand is easy to use and sturdy enough for most modern (thin) devices. The four star rating is because the keys are a bit smaller and closer together than they look in pictures. I don't have large hands for a man, but my fingers are longish, so it is difficult to keep my fingers properly positioned over the keys. Still I do still like they keyboard and use it very often.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please review the detailed product information and help guides in the
Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Will this keyboard work with the 55UJ6540 TV?

Asked by: Valori12
The LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710 is a wireless keyboard that has been tested for compatibility with LG TVs and will work with the LG 4K UHD HDR Smart LED TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag), Model # 55UJ6540...^IFV
Answered by: Ivanf
Date published: 2019-04-12

How can I change the language in the keyboard?

Asked by: Natassa
If you are connected to a Android Device (G3, G4, V10), you should be able to change the language from English to Korean or Korean to English with Shift + Space bar. If you are connected to a iOS Device (iPhone, iPad), you should be able to change the language from English to Korean or Korean to English with the “Earth Key” ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-16

What keyboards are compatible with the LG Smart TV, model MKS1200? Prefer one with pad and backlit.

Asked by: Bizo
Hi Bizo. The model number you are inquiring about is not a TV, it is the model number for an LG Keyboard that has been tested for compatibility with our LG TVs that are Bluetooth enabled. You can also use the LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710. THise are the only available LG Keyboards...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-03-08

Will this work with a G4 smartphone or anyother phone?

Asked by: AlanMac
Yes, as long as your phone is Bluetooth Version 3.0 compatible. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

Is th his keyboard backlit?

Asked by: StanleyChrup
It is not. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

This keybord It'll work with TV OLED55C7P ?

Asked by: Riko
Yes, go to All Settings (3 Dots) > General > Wireless Keyboard setup. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

Is this keyboard compatible with LG webOS TV UH6550

Asked by: snappypotato
Yes, it would be supported. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

How do you make the @ symbil

Asked by: Kntropics
To make the @ symbol press and hold the shift key and then press the number 2 with the shift key held down. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Compare (0)