To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2

Key Features

  • Convenient Portability
  • QWERTY Keyboard
  • Comfortable Typing and Viewing
  • Unroll a Smarter, Easier Way to Type on the Go
Suggested Price

$99.99

Suggested Price
1

Convenient Portability

Unique, easy-to-carry keyboard quickly unrolls for anytime use and rolls up for anywhere portability.

2

QWERTY Keyboard

The LG Rolly Keyboard 2 features a tactile, responsive QWERTY keyboard with numeric and directional keys with a five-row layout, making typing just as easy as it is with a standard computer keyboard.

3

Comfortable Typing and Viewing

Dock your smartphone or tablet for convenient viewing of media while typing; supports smartphones and tablets up to 10".

4

Unroll a Smarter, Easier Way to Type on the Go

This premium Bluetooth™ wireless keyboard features a unique rollable design that allows for easy portability and anytime use.

What's Included
Technical Specifications
Disclaimer

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Design - Works Wonderfully Pluses include amazing design and full keyboard functionality. Compact and light so easy to carry around. My TV (LG 55SJ800) remembers it every ntime I go to use it which is wonderful. The only Minus would only be the instruction on pairing which doesn't work. Hold Fn and S down to make the blue light flicker for 2 minutes - pair the TV or whatever device at that time.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cold! I love this refrigerator. I purchased almost a year ago and have had no problems. Keeps everything really cold and fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it! I purchased this mostly because it is often shown with the LG G Pad X and I liked the idea of having a dedicated keyboard that I could use when I need to do a lot of typing on the tablet. Rolly 2 is a unique and fun keyboard and it is extremely easy to store in a backpack. I like the feel of the keys and the fold out stand is easy to use and sturdy enough for most modern (thin) devices. The four star rating is because the keys are a bit smaller and closer together than they look in pictures. I don't have large hands for a man, but my fingers are longish, so it is difficult to keep my fingers properly positioned over the keys. Still I do still like they keyboard and use it very often.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are we not funding this? Save me from buying a laptop. I can use my tablet for all my computer work.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How can I change the language in the keyboard?

Asked by: Natassa
If you are connected to a Android Device (G3, G4, V10), you should be able to change the language from English to Korean or Korean to English with Shift + Space bar. If you are connected to a iOS Device (iPhone, iPad), you should be able to change the language from English to Korean or Korean to English with the “Earth Key” ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-16

What keyboards are compatible with the LG Smart TV, model MKS1200? Prefer one with pad and backlit.

Asked by: Bizo
Hi Bizo. The model number you are inquiring about is not a TV, it is the model number for an LG Keyboard that has been tested for compatibility with our LG TVs that are Bluetooth enabled. You can also use the LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710. THise are the only available LG Keyboards...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-03-08

Will this work with a G4 smartphone or anyother phone?

Asked by: AlanMac
Yes, as long as your phone is Bluetooth Version 3.0 compatible. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

Is th his keyboard backlit?

Asked by: StanleyChrup
It is not. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

This keybord It'll work with TV OLED55C7P ?

Asked by: Riko
Yes, go to All Settings (3 Dots) > General > Wireless Keyboard setup. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

Is this keyboard compatible with LG webOS TV UH6550

Asked by: snappypotato
Yes, it would be supported. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-26

How do you make the @ symbil

Asked by: Kntropics
To make the @ symbol press and hold the shift key and then press the number 2 with the shift key held down. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-02-26

Hey I have an LG 55sj8500 nano cell TV and I would like to know if this would work on this tv

Asked by: Dee7
The keyboard that has been tested for compatibility with the LG SUPER UHD 4K HDR Smart LED TV w/ Nano Cell™ Display - 55" Class (54.6" Diag), Model # 55SJ8500 is the LG Electronics Black Wireless Keyboard, Optical Mouse Combo, Model # MKS-1200. It should work with the LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710. Please contact our Support Center at (800) 243-0000 to verify...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT