To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Wireless Charging Pad

Key Features

  • Sleek, low-profile design
  • Compact and portable
  • Charging Indicator LED
Suggested Price

$39.99

Suggested Price
Wireless Charging Pad

Wireless Charging Pad

Simplify your life! Find out how easy and convenient it is to charge your mobile phone with the LG WCP-300 Wireless Charging Pad. Just rest your compatible device on the charging pad and you’ll be powered up and ready to go in no time.

• Sleek, Low-Profile Design
• Inductive Charging
• Compact and Portable
• Large Active Area
• Charging Indicator LED
• Designed for Qi Compliance

Mobile handset sold separately. Designed for Qi compliant wireless charging devices. Check with your carrier for compatibility.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better. Need to provide a better explanation regarding the charging indicator lights. It is very difficult to align the phone to insure an accurate charge. Yellow light, green light ... which is what.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Concept & can save your USB on your phone. I got mine about 1 year ago for my LG G3 phone. I used it for months then my G3 phased out. So I upgraded to the LG G6 and read the same wireless charger pad was this one! Pros - save your USB by not plugging and unplugging wire all the time, rest and its charging if LED is right. Cons - does not do the fast charge, pad placement can be 'tricky' (I have a clear gel SPIGEN case/cover on my phone and have to shift it around to find sweet spot).
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Charger is really High Quality, 100% Original by LG, I am using on Nexus 5
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work with V10 I have to buy a new back cover compatible with wireless charging
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this charger for about two years now been very happy with it works great with my LG G2 phone
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from important info left out I would like to write a complete review, but I can't because this charger requires my G3 to have a special back on it that has wireless Qi. Basically, i need a sticker with four contacts instead of the stock two. Would have been nice to know this ahead of time. Now Im having a hard time finding this necessary piece. Once I have that, I can write a complete review.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not charge my LG G2 I was excited to get this product. I have an AT&T LG G2, the pad does not work at all. I tried it on a colleagues Verizon G2 and it worked.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working in one month Worked with LG Nexus 4 for about a month. After that it only works for about 12 hours (does not charge correctly or at all). Then I need to unplug it and plug it back in to reset it. I'm trying to work my way through the LG system to request a warranty repair and no luck yet. I advise not buying this product.
Date published: 2014-02-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05044028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Will the wireless charging pad charge my Stylo 4

Asked by: Don 51
The Stylo 4 does not have the ability to charge wirelessly. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-10-18

Will it charge and stylo 4

Asked by: Becky A
This depends on the version of the Stylo 4. Some models have NFC capability which would allow it to charge wirelessly. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-10-04

Will it charge a K30?

Asked by: nonamedslut
The K30 phone does not support wireless charging. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-10-02

What wireless charger will work with a lg pheonix?

Asked by: Kelsey09
Hello, the LG Phoenix does not have wireless capability. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-08-28

Will it charge the v30+?

Asked by: OJ3870
It will, but it will not fast charge as it is not a 15W charging pad.
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-08-07

Will it work for a LG stylo 3 plus

Asked by: Redd80
Hello, the Stylo 3 does not have wireless charging capability. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-06-12

Is my Ls676 compatible for a wireless charger

Asked by: Buzz1964
Hello, we are sorry but the LS676 does not have wireless charging capability. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-12

Will this work for an lg v20

Asked by: Cgpollard68
Hello, the V20 does not support wireless charging. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05044028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT