To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Really good product for the specs vs price. I will recommended to all my friends for gaming .
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 29UM60 monitor Very good and excellent for my flight simulator software, the only thing I will change on this monitor is how to turn off or on, is a little difficult sometimes but I still give 5 stars!!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Picture QualityI I purchased this monitor about a month ago to use with my MacBook Pro. It was a good choice. There were a couple of design changes that I think would be good. There is a lot of real estate on the backside of the monitor that is not taken advantage of. All of the ports are located right in the middle of the monitor. It you want to mount this monitor using the vesa connections you will have a difficult time finding a brace that does not block the ports. Also the power arrangement uses an adapter which if probably smart. But the wire which is about 18 gauge or smaller is only about 5 feet long. Really, how much more could it have cost to use a longer more substantial wire. It kind of shouts "cheap" to an otherwise very nice product. And oh, the CD includes software for Mac but it says that nowhere on the disk label or on the box....it should.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This monitor is so helpful! I purchased this monitor for my home office and love it! I work with spreadsheets and you can't beat this monitor for that.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screen! Great for multitasking on screen. Looks kinda goofy on your desk but it certainly serves its purpose. Helps with all the work docs I have to deal with!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Resolution problems with Macbook I'm not satisfayed. I bought a 29" monitor to use it with my Macbook Pro, nothing less mainstream, and it does not work in the correct resolution. I can't believe that you don't have something to download and make it work. There's tons of forums and videos with people trying to find a solution. I mean, it's weird in 2017, where the technology leads everything and every stuff set up by itself, that a monitor with a Macbook pro does not match and nobody has a solution. I'll appreciate if you could bring me a solution but when I called you, you didn't at all. Thanks. Antonio
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Dead in 4 Months I bought this June 4. Died November 23. Will not be buying LG again!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought this monitor last month, and absolutely love it. It is perfect to put excel spreadsheets side by side without having to use a second monitor. Wish I had gotten it sooner. This makes working on my PC so much easier. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05815989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy