To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSFXC2476D

Key Features

  • 23.7 cu. ft. Large Capacity
  • Integrated, Pro-Style Design
  • PrintProof™ Finish
  • SmartThinQ® Technology
  • Door-in-Door®
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel Discontinued
SUMMARY
TYPE
CAPACITY
FEATURES
CONVENIENCE
REFRIGERATOR
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
FREEZER
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHTS
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter depth looks great and great features good product
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy and Failing Fridge and LG refuses to repair Purchased this overpriced LG Studio refrigerator along with matching Studio gas range and dishwasher. Fridge is incredibly loud from the start and makes nearly constant buzzing that is audible throughout our downstairs. The fridge is only 7 months old and we've had LG service techs visit 3 times. After a call to LG's product experts, they are instructed not to repair or replace compressor each time. We've even spent money opening up our cabinets to provide additional rear ventilation based on the technician's advice (already met specifications previously apparently) but LG continues to refuse to repair the compressor or replace its defective product under warranty. The fridge's required ventilation specs are also unpublished. In my opinion, do not even consider this refrigerator or any LG fridge with a linear compressor unless you place it in the middle of an open room or perhaps live in Alaska based on the delicate compressor.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Well laid out interior. I love the ready access door in door for drinks. It is extremely quiet and i can hardly hear it running. I've maker had made all there ice needed and extra I've can be stored in the included bin.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent purchase We've had our LG frig about a month now and are thoroughly enjoying it. Really like the design whereby everything is in plain sight when you open the frig doors because the shelves are not deep so things cannot get lost in back of the shelves. Same with the freezer. The position of the all-across deli drawer is a little bit of an inconvenience because you must open both frig doors for access. The only other small negative comment is that upon closing the door-in-door side, the frig is somewhat shaky so I can't store anything on top of the frig because it could become unstable and fall. But these are minor things to us because over-all we are delighted with this purchase. I hope it will give good service over the years.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parts After 6 months I like the fridge but it should not need parts already. Fresh air filter and water filter
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good with good features I have owned this fridge for a little over a month very pleased with the door in a door feature and ice maker in the door to give us more shelf space. This fridge replaced a very expensive competitor brand fridge that had problems in the 2nd year and replaced in the 3rd year. I am hoping this brand last much longer.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good nice features Nice unit Looks good. Easy to use. Does everything I want it to do
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart fridge! Great fridge...lots of freezer space! Extra ice compartment, makes ice fast.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05829569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 421ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Is this refrigerator's freezer frost free and how many freezer baskets does it have?

Asked by: CLAIRD
This refrigerator does not have the frost free feature. The freezer drawer has 1 pull out drawer and 1 divider. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-28

for the two days when I opened my refrigerator its not beeping and it was when it is open for a little too long can you please help me thank you

Asked by: valda
The door alarm on the LG STUDIO – 24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door®, Model # LSFXC2476D may have been inadvertently turned off. Pressing the Door Alarm/Lock touch button on the control panel deactivates the alarm. Check to see if OFF is displayed. IF it is, press Door Alarm/Lock again to activate the alarm...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-09-06

There's water dripping from the bottom of my fridge door, any idea what's going on? Its only 6 months old

Asked by: Sdyl
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this refrigerator. The symptom provided suggests that one of the doors might have been left open, allowing some manner of condensation to develop and melt. Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 should additional assistance be needed.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-30

What is the recommended temperatures to set on the refrigerator and freezer?

Asked by: Roselynn
It is recommended that, when the unit is first installed, the freezer temperature should be set to 0 degrees Fahrenheit, while the refrigerator should be set to 37 degrees. Once the unit reaches these temperatures, you may change the setting to however you would prefer.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-31

price?

Asked by: Jwms
Your interest in the LG STUDIO – 24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door®, Model # LSFX2476D is appreciated. Regrettably, pricing and availability have not yet been announced for this model...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-30

Does LG make a smudge proof finish not black though in stdinless

Asked by: Monalisa
You would think all refrigerator makers would make stainless as smudgeproof. I have been looking also and I am finding that they add all these electronic features but not something we all want (smudgeproof).
Answered by: Mom with kids
Date published: 2018-01-26

Is the freezer handle on this model a "smart pull"? I've seen reference to "ez pull" in researching but is that the same thing? Thank you in advance. 

Asked by: JudyT
The Smart Pull™ Handle on LG Refrigerators makes opening and closing the freezer quick and easy and all it takes isa simple lift of the handle for effortless access to your freezer. The freezer drawer on the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG Studio -24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door®, Model # LSXFC2476S is not listed as a Smart Pull™ Handle as the handle does not require any lifting, but it can also be pulled out easily and quickly...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-02-21

Does this model of fridge (LSFXC2476S) have a smudge resistant finish?

Asked by: DANA64
The Stainless Steel on the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG Studio -24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door®, Model # LSFX2476S is not fingerprint or smudge resistant...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05829569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT