To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design & Great Features I rarely write reviews, but I simply love this purchase. I love the door within a door feature, the slim line ice maker, and the multilayered drawers in both the frig and freezer. As an added bonus, when my designer friend came over she immediately noted how sleek it looked and loved the squared vs rounded edges! Love, love, love it!!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent value for a very nice package The features are well designed and clean, with parts fitting together tightly. The quick access compartment on the right door is particularly welcome, with its promise of greater energy efficiency and temperature stability in the main compartment. Longer use will show whether the greater temp fluctuations in that quick access compartment lead to shorter shelf lives for perishables like milk. I particularly like the water/ice dispenser -- a very clean, simple display.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Great features! We purchased this and placed in our recently remodeled kitchen. It's FANTASTIC! Look sleek and the features are fantastic. We moved to this model from a side by side and love the space. Would absolutely recommend this refrigerator.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect refrigerator for the perfect space I just purchased a new historic home! The amenities this refrigerator has is amazing. I love programming the food for updates. And I have used the Ice Plus feature. Door in door is the best feature as is the app for the SmartThinQ! Plus, the counter depth feature really makes the kitchen look amazing. I am glad that the black stainless was available as it compliments the other features within my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Love my new updated ref. My friends were amazed, they like the look, capacity, and modern knock on the door view. It was what I figured it was going to be ! My old ref, was good , but this is much better and saves my electric bill , thanks LG...
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features - and a few Surprises After about six months with this refrigerator from Costco I am very happy. Some things you will only discover after having it in your home... - I use the "little door" all. the. time. A must-have feature for me. Props to LG for having the combination of door-in-door, counter depth and in-door icemaker. Few manufacturers offer it. - Now that there is a window to see inside, I feel I have to keep the inside of my refrigerator as neat and clean as the rest of the kitchen. - The dispenser crushes ice really well, much better than any other I have seen. My favorite drink needs crushed ice so this was a great surprise! - The button to change from cubes > water > crushed is very confusing. - The in-door ice maker is GREAT and the perfect size if you don't use ice heavily. Another must-have. No more chipping out blocks of stale ice! - The doors don't open very far (as mentioned in another review). Also, there are few places for tall items like 1-liter soda and wine. I lay them down on the glass shelves or in the drawer. - The two drawers inside the freezer make for a lot of very usable space, more than other models with different arrangements. - Ice freezes very quickly, but only a few pieces -- seven, to be exact -- at a time. - The refrigeration unit makes a lot of noise - loud pops, whirrs and other mechanical sounds that are clearly audible in the room. I am planning to build a cabinet with some sound insulation to reduce this. All of the great things -- and there are many -- do come at a cost, of course. LG enforce their review guidelines - previous I have submitted were never published.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent looking, makes our kitchen! We have had our new LG appliances for two months now and we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The refrigerator and dishwasher are so quiet and my wife loves her new stove!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fridge! Doors need to open wider. Just got our fridge! Gorgeous! Only downfall is that the doors don’t open as far as we’d like. And the left door opens wider than the right one. Narrow space to reach into compared to our last LG model. Could be all the compartments in the doors that do that.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05829531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy