To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LTNC11121V

Key Features

  • 11 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
Suggested Price

$699.99

Suggested Price
Great space in style.

Great space in style.

Get the space you need in a refrigerator that's right for your kitchen. With 11 cu. ft. of space and 24" wide, this top mount refrigerator offers ample room to store and organize your groceries.

LTNC11121V-Front

Sophisticated Style & Design

Rounded doors, curved handle and a host of great interior features such as humidity controlled crispers give your refrigerator a look as sophisticated as it is functional.

Cold as ice.

Cold as ice.

You'll always have ice on hand with the twisting ice tray in this refrigerator.

Keep it crisp.

Keep it crisp.

Humidity-controlled crispers help maintain humidity levels, to help extend the life of your fruits and vegetables.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
FEATURES
CONVENIENCE
REFRIGERATOR
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
FREEZER
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
SPECIFICATIONS
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite, Slim - Made for a Man! In an old 1790 house a refrigerator is difficult. Space is important. The great thing about this is I love the depth (perfect for men who don't move things to look in the back). It also doesn't look like a garage in my kitchen. Also, it is capable of having magnets! Not stainless, but still looks like it. Cleans up really well. LOVE the ice maker!! It pulls out for easy filling from the faucet, and just a twist to deposit into the bin. Bottom bin is huge, and the door holds my beverages well.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fridge This fridge looks great and works perfectly and silently. It fits perfectly in my kitchen space with its cabinet depth dimensions. I don't know what more anyone would want from a fridge. Frankly I also like that it's an LG fridge -- there is definitely a brand prestige with LG appliances. My neighbor proudly mentioned she has an LG fridge (of different type). I live in Gold Coast, Chicago, one of the wealthier neighborhoods in the country.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV The refrigerator came in the RV that we bought about a month ago. So far we haven’t had any problems with it and I like the ice trays/maker.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Desl!! The LG 11.2 cu ft refrigerator is not only great looking, but space-saving and energy efficient, while also providing plenty of storage space!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I needed a 10 or 11 ft.³ refrigerator for a kitchenette in a mother-in-law suite. But most other brands were too short I needed something taller and this was the only one that fit perfectly. Looks very nice works very well . I Wish the doors are reversible but not a big issue. The manual icemaker was a surprise I thought it was going to be a automatic icemaker
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product very functional lots of storage space Love the ice maker
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for a basement frig perfect size,to fit anywhere.garage,basement,kitchen.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty and practical Purchased when we bought our RV. It was a selling feature. Pretty yet had the features needed.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05157520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Do the interior drawers function properly when the door is open exactly 90 degrees? Some other refrigerators require the door to open past 90 degrees or else the drawers strike the door itself. My space will have a wall to the right of the fridge.

Asked by: daisho
The Humidity-Controlled Crisper Drawer in the LG 11 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator, Model # LTNC11121V is at a lower height than the lowest door bin in the refrigerator door so it can be fully extended without having to open the door past 90°...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-08-09

Since the door is not reversible, is there a left-hinged version of this refrigerator (LTNC11121V)?

Asked by: PattiK
Regrettably, there isn't a left-hinged version of the LG 11 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator, Model # LTNC11121V available...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-05-29

How many amps does the LTNC11121V draw?

Asked by: Scott54
Hi Scott54. The National Electric Manufacturers Association (NEMA) is the governing body which sets the standards for the manufacture of electrical equipment in the USA, including electric motors and it requires that to meet NEMA requirements, all motor nameplates must include the rated voltage, Full-load current amongst other specifications. The Full-Load Amperes (FLA) as its name implies is the current drawn by the motor when fully loaded. Regrettably, we do not have access to the information on the motor nameplate for the LG 11 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator, Model # LTNC11121V. Please contact our Support Center at (800) 243-0000 to inquire if they have access to documentation that has the requested information...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-29

Can you get this refrig on white. I need a 24" wide with no more than 26" depth 

Asked by: Trich341
This model is not available in white. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-28

Can the doors be left hand hinged?

Asked by: IanPz
The doors for the LG 11 cu. ft. Large Capacity 24" Wide Compact Top Freezer Refrigerator, Model # LTNC11121V are not reversible...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-08

I need replacement feet for this refrigerator. Could I get the part number for this, please?

Asked by: Lee in Encinitas
Replacement legs can be found in the following link. ^AC http://lge.andrewselectronics.com/search/electronic-parts/parts/9/AFC73069702
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-05

Unpacked our fridge (11 cu. ft. Large Capacity 24" Wide Compact Top Freezer) and am wondering if we are missing a cover for the bottom compartment on the back. We can see a small tray and piece of mechanical stuff.

Asked by: mmutlow
Hello, you are not. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-30

Is this refrigerator easily serviceable? In other words, is there a panel in back that allows access to the inverter board? (the french door type fridge has such a panel)

Asked by: dgerb
Yes, there is. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05157520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT