To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Watch Urbane 2nd Edition Verizon

Key Features

  • LG's First LTE Android Wear Smartwatch
  • Stainless Steel 316L, Brushed Metal Finish
  • 1.38" Full Circle P-OLED Display
  • 570 mAh Battery
  • Internal Memory: 4 GB (up to 2.4 GB usable)

available colors:

Smooth Black
w200v-display

1.38" Full Circle P-OLED Display

Catch a glimpse of your smart world with a brilliant display that flaunts vivid color and excels in outdoor visibility.

w200v-connect

Stand-Alone Connectivity

LG’s first Android Wear smartwatch with cellular connectivity lets you make and receive calls or send texts - without the use of your phone.†

w200v-design

Authentic Design

Liberate your style with a sporty watch that looks good, feels great, and is engineered for every occasion.

w200v-wear

Android Wear™

Now get independence and compatibility! This watch works seamlessly with your phone so you can keep up to date, check social status, and stay in sync.*

*Compatible with phones running Android™ 4.3

Design
Versatility
Android Wear
Technical Specifications
LG Available Accessories
Disclaimer

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this watch except... Great watch! Responsive and does everything I could ask for...except it will not update to Wear 2.0. You'd think it would update 19 months after the update came out, but still nothing.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great watch , just need Verizon to upgrade Wear OS Bought This watch in February and love the fit and function, still working with Verizon to get it to work as stand alone(yes its connected to phone but will not connect to network). Love using apps right from the watch to track workouts, tune my guitar , to check my heart rate , and such. The best feature for me calling strait from the watch and leaving phone in my backpack or on my desk , makes my life so much easier.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good smart watch I just bought this last month, it is pretty good smart watch except the Verizon is not updating Android wear 2.0.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Can you change the bands on the LG urbane 2

Asked by: Bclark153
Hello, the band is not changeable, if it is broken, the phone would have to be sent in for repair. Please give us a call at 1-800-793-8896. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-12-27

My LG-W200V just stopped turning on or charging. Ive tried to clean charging areas and still no luck. Are there replacement batteries or any other suggestions? Thank you!

Asked by: DRWilliams
We would be happy to help you and look into the repair options available. Please take a moment, at your convenience, to contact us directly via Twitter @LGUSSupport or Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSSupport/ or at 1-800-793-8896. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-10-30

I have a problem after update the software I got a black screen for fastboot but its stuck there and secure boot is disabled ... how i can enable it and make it work ?

Asked by: Momen
We are sorry to see you are having issues booting your watch. We would need to have one of our product specialists look into this further with you. Please take a moment, at your convenience, to contact us directly via Twitter @LGUSSupport or Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSA/ or you can give us a call at 800-243-0000. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-10-26

Need to buy a belt for the LG URBANE 2ND EDITION LTE. Can you please suggest a link to buy from?

Asked by: Suraj Joshi
Hello, the band is not changeable, if it is broken, the phone would have to be sent in for repair. Please give us a call at 1-800-793-8896. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-09-08

Does the watch have GPS?

Asked by: Alfiec
If the watch MUST be paired with a phone for GPS, then it doesn't have GPS. The phone does - the watch DOES NOT.
Answered by: DavidJones
Date published: 2018-08-21

Is Dexcom G5 Glucose Sensor compatible with this watch?

Asked by: Omeed
Hello, you will need to check with Dexcom in regards to compatibility. ^AC http://www.dexcom.com/faq/what-devices-and-software-are-compatible-dexcom-cgm-apps
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-25

I need a site to buy a band for my lg urbane 2nd !???

Asked by: Ovdaix
Hello, the band is not changeable, if it is broken, the phone would have to be sent in for repair. Please give us a call at 1-800-793-8896. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-01

I no longer want my phone. I have a tablet and I want a smartwatch. Can I use this device as a phone and no longer own a smartphone line?

Asked by: Tdiggity
This watch does have the capability to be used as a standalone device. For best assistance with this inquiry, we recommend checking with Verizon Wireless. You can find their contact information at https://www.verizonwireless.com/support/contact-us/ ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top