To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG G Pad X® II 10.1" Unlocked

Key Features

  • Expansive, Immersive Hi-Res Screen
  • Convenient Kickstand for Easy Viewing
  • Read, View, and Browse with Less Eyestrain
  • Mirror the Screen of Other Devices
  • Customize Screensaver with Personal Photos
uk750-display-mod

10.1" TFT WUXGA Display

Gather around this entertainment hub and bring every story to life in bright color and vibrant clarity.

  • Monitor Mode

    uk750-block1

    Mirror pics, videos, and content onto a compatible screen.

  • 6,000 mAh Battery

    uk750-block2

    Worry less and do more of what you love throughout the day.

  • Dual Window

    uk750-block3

    Use two apps simultaneously for ultimate multitasking.

uk750-stand-mod

Built-In Stand

Sit back and relax while you enjoy your G Pad—the slim, metallic body is easily propped up using the kickstand.

uk750-reader-mod

Reader Mode

Get lost in e-books and browse to your heart’s content with a screen that reduces intensity and helps alleviate eyestrain.

Design
Productivity
Camera/Video
Entertainment
Connectivity
Technical Specifications
LG Available Accessories

What People Are Saying

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent if you don't mind that it can't be rooted. Can't be rooted and FM radio doesn't work. Other than that, it's not horrible.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh...could be better. Got one as a gift and returned it. The storage is small, very small. Less than 10GB available when brand new. It’s also slow because of a lack of RAM. Sucks to see such potential go down the drain. What a waste of an octo-core. I have an old iPad pro and it runs better than the LG uk750.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display All Purpose Tablet Bought this beautiful LG TABLET to replace iPad and I am so impressed and happy with its design and speed. Coupled with my LG V3O phone it is all I could ask for to accomplish all my tasks, both personal and business!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 16 GB and 2? octa-core - check. LTE - check. Good screen - check.... all those features, and a lousy 2GB of RAM and 16 GB of onboard storage?.... no check and no check. Come on LG, why do so much good stuff and then blow it with lousy specs on storage and memory?
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LG uk750 tablet sounds like what I've been wanting. Cant wait to get one .I have always loved LG products ..Great job team
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product This tablet is very nice well built and unlocked , supposed to be unlock , i find my provider ROGERs but i think i am not able to connect to the lte , but the frequencies for ROGERS are there , i hope they will fix this bug to make it fully unlocked , anyway i still like this product verry sharp screen , build is perfect , only good think to say i have no regrets , thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest tablet ive owned This tablet does all i expected +more. You won't be dissatisfied with this purchase. Believe me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great tablet 16 gig is not good I bought this thinking 16 gig is more than I need well it isn't memory is so cheap you would think 64 would be min every thing else is great just can't do anything with 16 gig even if you add memory the added memory dosent store apps
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05773107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How can I get this repaired? I need a screen and digitizer replacement. When I try to start a repair on LG's support site, the model number doesn't come up.

Asked by: richiecupertino
Hello, hate to hear, sounds like the unit will need to be sent in. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 or drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook at @LGUSSupport when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-05-23

You have been saying for months now, coming soon to a store near you. What does "soon" mean to you guys? I have been holding off buying a new tablet waiting for this to release. So when can I purchase this tablet? When will it be in my local stores?

Asked by: aethelgard
On its product information page at http://www.lg.com/us/tablets/lg-UK750-Black-unlocked-g-pad-x-2, to the right of the main image of the LG LG G Pad X® II 10.1" Unlocked, Model # UK750 under the Suggested price is a "Where to Buy" button that you can click on to open a page that you can enter your zip code on to get a list of retailers within a 50-mile radius of your location who will be carrying the device or a list of online sites who you can order from...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-05-21

I live in Mexico and want a tablet which will connect to the internet no matter where I am.  Is that possible?  Will your 10" tablet work with Google Sheets?  I am also hoping to use it as my phone.

Asked by: Ajijico
This is a tablet that uses the Google Play store to download applications. It will work with most apps within the Google Play store. It does have the ability to connect with wireless routers to connect to the internet. It is however designed for US use so some features may not be available in other countries. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-05-04

What protector/case can I buy for this tablet?

Asked by: zininok
That would be personal preference in finding one you like. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-28

Will this tablet work on any cdma networks such as verizon

Asked by: RK 130
It supports: LTE Bands 2/4/5/12/25 and WCDMA 1/2/5. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-08

what is model number for lg gpad

Asked by: zibu
In the U.S., the are the LG G Pad is carried by different carriers, U.S. Cellular, AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon and it also comes in different screen sizes, 10.1", 8.3" and 8.0" and each and every one of those units has its own model number. The model numbers may also be different for units sold in South Africa. To find out what the model numbers for the units marketed and sold in South Africa are, please visit their site, http://www.lg.com/za or call an LG Support Representative, (800) 243-0000 Consumer (7am-midnight CST), (888) 865-3026 Commercial (8am-6pm CST)...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-27

Does it have Polish Language mode?

Asked by: LPaz
LG G Pad X® II 10.1" Unlocked, Model # UK750 has Multi-language Support for Tablet and Keyboard Input and Polish is one of the languages listed in the device...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-20

I want to know if it have a sim pack space u can insert sim card

Asked by: Mark12shy
microSD card Support up to 2 TB*
Answered by: Rlst
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05773107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT