To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

AGF76631064

Key Features

  • Replacement Full Function Standard TV Remote Control
Suggested Price

$22.99

Suggested Price

Replacement Remote Control

Compatible Models:
● 43LJ5500
● 43LJ550M
● 43UJ6300
● 49LJ5500
● 49LJ550M
● 49UJ6300
● 49UJ6500
● 55LJ5500
● 55LJ550M
● 55UJ6300
● 55UJ6540
● 60UJ6050
● 60UJ6300
● 60UJ6540
● 65UJ6300
● 65UJ6540
● 70UJ6570
● 75UJ6470
● 75UJ657A

WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Remote #an-mr18ba less than 6 months old not pairing with tv after changing batteries Do I need a new remote? Otherwise tv is great.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Remote wont work. A year old and remote is unresponsive on our 65 inch TV. Have to power up TV by pushing button on bottom of TV. TV is amazing...remote poor quality.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not backlit I love the TV (43UK6090PUA) but the remote is not backlit -- which makes it almost unusable for me without waking my spouse with a flashlight to see the buttons. I don't know how hard it would have been to make a backlit remote. I did buy a backlit remote from another company which works great
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05893656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What remote can i use for a 50UH5530

Asked by: Clark55
The remote compatible for this television is called the LG Remote and can be purchased at https://lg.encompass.com/item/10870219/LG/COV33661601/
Answered by: MayaC
Date published: 2019-04-15

I need a remote for a LG: 65UH6030

Asked by: tyler1000
The remote control for the 65UH6030 is part number AGF76631052. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-03-26

I need a replacement remote for an LG 32LD330H. What do you recommend?

Asked by: drkw1ng
The 32LD330H is a commercial TV. For commercial support, please give us a call at (888) 865-3026. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-03-11

Can I use the magic remote control on uj556200 ?

Asked by: Cobbler
The 55UJ6200 is not magic remote compatible. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-02-25

Will this remote work for 55UG6200?

Asked by: Johnson the spot
Hello, the replacement remote for the 55UJ6200 is the AKB75095315. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-01-02

How do I set the caption function on the menu so that the caption button works.

Asked by: BBcaption
Hello, cations will depend on how your TV is set up to the input source and we will require more information. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-01-01

We purchased our tv in June and have a large living room. Noticed a magic remote option to adjust sound For environment but our remote the tv came with doesn’t allow for that

Asked by: 34thebeach
Hello, the magic remote can be purchased separately. It will depend on what model TV you have on which magic remote would be applicable. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-27

My kids spoil my lg blue_ray Bpm25 wired streaming remote,and I badly need it ,how can I get it

Asked by: Kaddie
The remote for your unit can be found in the link provided. ^AC https://encompass.com/item/9772413/LG/AKB73896401/
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05893656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top