To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-MR600

Key Features

  • For Compatible 2015 LG Smart TVs - Please See List Below
  • Voice Recognition with Intuitive Mouse Like Pointing and Wheel Control
  • Universal Remote Control
  • Number Key Pad
Suggested Price

$59.99

Suggested Price
Smart TV Magic Remote

Smart TV Magic Remote

Simply click, point, scroll or use voice commands to change the channel, search for something new, and more. The LG Magic Remote can also be used to operate your connected devices. Spend less time navigating confusing menus and juggling multiple remotes, and more time enjoying your entertainment.

SUMMARY
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can i use it on my lg 55uh625v ? I want to buy it but first Please help me on this.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after three years of light use This remote came with my TV. It stopped working several months ago for many of the functions - I can only turn the TV on and adjust the volume. I can't even change the input. I called LG customer service, and they told me to try buying a new remote to see if it fixes the situation. I am quite disappointed in the reliability as I have never had issues with other TV manufacturers.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shape of this remote makes me nuts The base of this remote is flat, presumably so it can be stood on end. But, the base is so small that all it does is get knocked over. The battery cover comes off so much I've resorted to taping it shut. I've pretty much hated this remote since I first got it and now it's broken and I have to buy another one. I hate that even more, because I can't figure out the code to make a universal remote have all the same features. In my entire life of 40+ years, this is probably the worst remote for any device I've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05177180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Hello, i need To know if i can buy this for my Oled 55EG9100 Tv

Asked by: Hernie
The LG Magic Remote Control with Voice Mate™ for Select 2015 Smart TVs, Model # AN-MR600 can be ordered from our online store by clicking on the "Add to Cart" button on our site at https://www.lg.com/us/tv-audio-video-accessories/lg-AN-MR600-magic-remote...^IFV
Answered by: Ivanf
Date published: 2019-06-10

The LG AN-MR600 is listed as an accessory for the 60uf7300-UT. Is this magic remote fully compatible?

Asked by: RoccSolid
The 60UF7300 is fully compatible with the AN-MR600 magic remote. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-03-29

I have a oled65c69 tv remote gone bad nee new one what is replacement part number

Asked by: Sillver
The replacement part number is : AKB74855402.
Answered by: MayaC
Date published: 2019-03-19

How to register magic remote. 2015 model

Asked by: Prabhas
Hello, please see the included link for assistance with your remote. ^AC https://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT10000018-1427121727809-others
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-02-07

Does this remote work for the 55uf7600 series tv.

Asked by: Quillie
The 55UF7600 is compatible with the AN-MR600 magic remote. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-01-30

I need to get a REPLACEMENT Remote Control for my 65" LG OLED TV Model 68965E9500 — IS the Model AN-MR600 the correct replacement Remote Control?

Asked by: JBHS
Our remote crapped out too.  Your link is not helpful-can not buy direct and the vendor list function does not work either.
Answered by: GreatTVHorribleRemote
Date published: 2019-01-08

Is this magic remote compatible with 50LF652V? If not, which one is? Thank you in advance.

Asked by: fedja
Hello Fedja. The LG Model # 50LF652V is not a TV that was released in the U.S. and regrettably, we do not have information on it. The only 2015 LG LED LCD TV models that are compatible with the LG Magic Remote Control with Voice Mate™ for Select 2015 Smart TVs, Model # AN-MR600 that was released in the U.S. are the LG LF6300 series TVs. Please contact your Support Center in Serbia, https://www.lg.com/rs for assistance with your inquiry. You can also reach them at https://www.facebook.com/lg.serbia...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-10-02

 Which magic remote do I purchase for my new UF6450 television?  Also, I have an LG Bluetooth speaker system do I need a Wi-Fi dongle to connect my television to this LG Bluetooth speaker system? If so, which Wi-Fi dongle do I need? 

Asked by: Lucius
The 55UF6450 is compatible with the AN-MR600 magic remote. The LG 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag), Model # 65UF6450 does not have Bluetooth capability. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05177180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top