To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

OTW150

Key Features

  • Tilting Wall Mount for the 55" and 65" Class EF9500, EG9600 and 55EG9100 OLED TVs
SUMMARY
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank for still stocking this works great with my 2016 produciton lg 55eg9100 from 2015, thank you to LG for still stocking this quality mount
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with the wall mount. I had it installed by a handyman
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised This is a great (All be it proprietary) Tv wall Mount. The instructions are clear and the mounting hardware is heavy duty and well made. The installation is very easy and it worked well with my LG9100 55" OLED
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This mount is really nice quality. It's a tilting mount, but I like that I can also pull the mount out away from the wall.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install , Quality built I bought this wall mount OTW150 and i'am very happy with it. The only thing was that instructions were in Koran
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ACC-LGOLED from Peerless-AV allows you to mount this TV on their standard mounts.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't support standard wall studs The bracket doesn't support the standard 16 inches apart
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design The holes for the mount are 15" apart yet the studs in the wall are 17" apart.
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05180981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What wall mount can I use for  55ef9500?  Are there any special screw brackets?  Can a universal wall mount work? 

Asked by: ArisGG
Hi ArisGG. The LG OLED 4K Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag), Model # 55EF9500 is a VESA compliant TV that has an unusual A x B x C VESA Wall Mount Pattern of 200 x 330 x 195 (mm). Any VESA Compliant Wall Mount regardless of brand or manufacturer that supports that wall mount pattern will work. Typically, most VESA Compliant Wall Mounts only support an A x B Wall Mount Pattern. IF your universal wall mount supports that A x B x C VESA Wall Mount Pattern (200 x 330 x 195) on the TV, then it will work. The LG Tilting Wall Mount for 2015 OLED Televisions, Model # OTW150 is a wall mount that is specifically designed for compatibility with this TV. The necessary screws for Wall Mounting it are supplied with the Wall Mount. Screws for mounting wall mounts are always supplied with the wall mount and as long as the wall mount supports the VESA Wall Mount Pattern on the TV, the supplied screws will be the right size...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-03

What wall mount should I use for my 65UB930T  Cheers Dave

Asked by: Zorro61
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see http://www.lg.com/common/index.jsp
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-09

Can I get a wall mount for a 50inch lf6000

Asked by: Denbo
The LG Full HD 1080p LED TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag), Model # 50LF6000 is a VESA Compliant TV that has an A x B VESA Wall Mount Pattern of 400 x 400 (mm). Any VESA Compliant Wall Mount, regardless of brand or manufacture that supports that same Wall Mount Pattern can be used to mount the TV. The optional LG Wall Mount Bracket that is recommended on page 11 of your owner's manual is Model # LSW440B MSW240...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-27

I have a 55EF950V will this bracket fit it thanks

Asked by: Bungle
The LG Tilting Wall Mount for 2015 OLED Televisions, Model # OTW150 is compatible with the 55" and 65" Class EF9500, EG9600 and 55EG9100 OLED TVs that were released in the U.S. If your 55EF950V has the same VESA Wall Mount Pattern as any of the aforementioned TVs, it will fit. Regrettably, since the 55EF950V is not a U.S. released TV, our offices in the U.S. do not have any information on it and we cannot verify if this Wall Mount will fit it. For assistance finding the correct Wall Mount for your TV, it is recommended that you contact the Support Representatives for our Support Center in the U.K., http://www.lg.com/uk. You will find their contact information on their site...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-26

Could you please confirm that this bracket will fit the 65EG960V-ZD and her can I purchase one in the UK?

Asked by: Jimsy
The LG 65EG960V is a model that was never released in the U.S. and our offices here will not have information on it. For Confirmation on if the LG Tilting Wall Mount for 2015 OLED Televisions, Model # OTW150 will fit and for inquiries on where it can be purchased from in the U.K. please visit the website for our subsidiary in the U.K., http://www.lg.com/uk. You can find their contact information on their site...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-15

How do I buy this? I can't find it anywhere.

Asked by: Mjd11
On its product page on the company site, under the main image of the LG Tilting Wall Mount for 2015 OLED Televisions, Model # OTW150 is a 'Where to Buy' tab that will open up a page into which you can input your zip code to get a listing for online sites and retailers who are carrying it. The listed retailers and online sites will have links to their sites where you have contact information or will show availability. You can also contact our Support Center at (800) 243-0000 for assistance locating where it can be purchased from....^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-29

I am looking for the correct bracket... I need about 8 inches off the wall for a OLED55b6P TV. Thank you

Asked by: onetwothree
I dont think this one fits since LG sells this one for it... OTW420B.
Answered by: JollySapien
Date published: 2017-02-16

Will this mount work with LG 65EF950V?

Asked by: derbesteerik
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Sweden. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/se/support/kontakt-kund-support.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05180981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT