In addition to the Owner, other users can be added.
By adding users, user-specific apps can be installed, and wallpapers can be changed.
When sharing your phone with others, try adding user accounts.
How to add users
• If Wi-Fi settings are changed, or apps are updated after adding users, these changes will apply for all users.
• Only the Owner can delete users who have been added.
• SD cards can only be used by the Owner.