REINITIALIZING NETWORK OR SPEAKER
Re-initialization of network information or speaker
Moving any of the Music Flow speakers outside their network environment whether to a friend’s
house, the office, the cottage or anywhere else for that matter whereas the network router has no
reach will require re-initialization of said speakers.
If you press and hold [ + ] button until a Beep sound is heard once, the network related settings
will reinitialize to factory settings so void of any connected network.
▶ For the sound bar “DISABLE” message will appear in the display window and the white
LED will be blinking.
▶ The network connection information will be deleted from Music Flow speaker memory.
If you press and hold [ + ] button until a Beep sound is heard twice, factory settings re-initialization
will have been performed.
▶ For the sound bar "RESET" message will appear in the display window temporarily after
which sound bar will turn itself “off” then back “on” again.
▶ The network connection information and user setting information will then be deleted.