It is the function that saves the image shown on the camera screen without change, or by reversing the image.
How to use
1. Open the self photographing screen and touch the person-shaped icon in the Settings menu and then, take a picture in ① reverse or ② non-reverse mode.
2. If photographing after selecting non-reverse mode, the image shown on the preview screen (what we see as reflected in the mirror) will be saved without change.