Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V

The Versatile Power of Steam in the Dryer. Steam in the Dryer.

7.3 cu.ft. Ultra Large High Efficiency SteamDryer™ w/ SteamSanitary™

DLEX5680V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Steam Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient Everything is dried the first time. No need to put in for second time. Love the communication feature with the cellphone app. Would recommend July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Things There is nothing bad that I can say about this dryer, I love it to death. I wish I would have bought one sooner. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Love this dryer... it's big,,looks great, and dries pretty quickly. Would definitely recommend! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer We have been very pleased with this dryer. Our old "high efficiency" front load dryer took at least 90 minutes to dry most loads (1 1/2 to 2 cycles). This dyer completely dries each load in half the time of our old dryer. We never have to touch up the load to finish drying. LG has loaded this dryer with lots of options and cycles to take care of any normal family's needs. The features are easy to use and understand. The styling is wonderful and we do not mind our laundry room door being accidently left open when company comes over. We highly recommend this dryer to anyone. You won't be disappointed. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Review We bought this model from Sears at a good price. The dryer is working very well for our needs. It is easy to use. We liked the features and style of the dryer and after a month we still do. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product This unit has so many features I don't know where to begin. We really like the capacity as well as all of the options. My wash room is very small and the foot print on these units is great for this small room. The unit is much taller than previous units but that is all the better so I do not have to bend too much to use. Many prebuilt programs to use or you can manual use the machine or you can save your manual programs for later use. I really like the flexibility of this unit and it conforms to my needs and use as opposed to conforming to products limitations. This product was well designed and I’m very pleased with the purchase. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer We are so impressed with the LG Dryer that we just recently purchased. We love the great features and the use of Steam to clean. We like the Steam only cycle to clean soft cloth toys. This is a very smart machine and is fun to program and use. We like how it plays a nice melody to let you know when it is done. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super capacity, Simple to Use! This is a great washer. Both it and the matching dryer have a cheerful alert sound soooo much better than the horrible loud ding of the cheap washers I've dealt with before as a renter. This was a splurge purchase for my first house. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:17.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083311, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX5680V

DLEX5680V

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top