Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V
DLEX5680V

The Versatile Power of Steam in the Dryer. Steam in the Dryer.

7.3 cu.ft. Ultra Large High Efficiency SteamDryer™ w/ SteamSanitary™

DLEX5680V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Steam Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, looks great we love the dryer. We bought the combo. we have a very small laundry room and this pair fits easily even with the large capacity. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dryer We purchased the matching washer which we loved and decided to get the matching dryer although our old dryer worked fine. Love how you don't have to set a time limit, it just knows how much time to dry and the clothes come out perfect. Used the steam cycle for some clothes that had been packed up and they looked great when taken out of the dryer. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE STEAM FEATURE!! Awesome large dryer so quite love the steam feature when you need to freshen up items!! Best dryer I have ever had. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the features! I couldn't be any more happier with this dryer. My husband and I had done a lot of research on the washer and dryers and it was a little overwhelming at first, but once I knew what it was that I couldn't do without it made things a lot easier to decide. The capacity of the dryer is awesome and I can easily dry ten pairs of jeans without needing to add more time. Plus it has an antibacterial setting and sanitation setting which is great for parents who might use cloth diapers. This dryer had more setting options then other brands such as a Towel setting. Plus the drum is Stainless steal which will hold up better and wont get damaged like the others with a porcelain drum. And not only that but the drum it's self has a 10 year Warranty! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Dryer Review I love, love, love my new dryer. The clothes always come out perfect. I also love the steam feature. I can toss in a piece of clothing and freshen it up in no time. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS DRYER I LOVE THIS DRYER. Yes, my old dryer was 10 years old and old technology BUT, this one is amazing. It is sooo smart. It won't let me do anything that does not make sense. It is intuitive. Everything is fluffy, not tangled. Everything is perfectly dried. It is efficient (now if I could just get it to put AWAY my laundry too)! I recommend this dryer to everyone and anyone that asks. We purchased from Home Depot and go a great price and crazy, fast delivery. It was a perfect transaction. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great washer! The large capacity is so great for washing large loads of towels and for washing comforters yet the footprint for the unit is essentially the same size as our old washer! It is very quiet and has tons of features. It might seem intimidating at first with all the choices on the control panel, but it is actually easy to get the hang of very quickly. The clothes have been coming out so much cleaner than with our old washer. I am so happy we chose this washer! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Washer! I'm 67, and this is my first experience with LG....Should have believed Reviews and tried sooner! This washer (& matching dryer) are THE BEST I have ever used/owned. Everything is quality, Features are numerous and useful. Cleans (& drys) superbly. Holds anything and everything you desire to clean (finally a washer that holds my king sheets and pillowcases easily! This product has my highest recommendation. December 24, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX5680V

DLEX5680V

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top