Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Dual LED Display (Gas)

DLG3051W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best dryer we've ever owned My wife and I did a lot of research before deciding on the LG brand and this machine in particular. LG's very high reliability rating and numerous positive reviews for this model finally convinced us that this was the right decision. And we couldn't be happier. The machine is very quiet and vibration free. The large capacity is very helpful. And the short cycle time is a pleasure. Our clothes come out dry and faster than ever. The delivery was on time and very efficient. You can't go wrong with this one. Stop reading reviews and place your order. You'll be as pleased as we are. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DLG3051W Front Load dryer The dryer has great features. Very quiet operation. I would recommend this dryer to anyone needing one. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT machine This dryer is better than I expected. Holds lots of laundry - even my king sized quilt without a problem. Very easy to use & very quiet. Love the tune at the end of cycle. Would recommend. Love, Love it! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The capacity on this dryer is excellent! The capacity on this dryer is excellent. It is so big that I can dry anything and not have to go to the Laundromat to dry large and bulky items. It is also extremely quiet! Great Buy!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far So Good! Reviews were good and the sale prices for this and the matching washer were great. Took a chance and have not been disappointed yet. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine This is a fantastic machine. It's quiet and has a lot of options available. It holds a lot of clothes and does a great job drying them! I highly recommend this machine! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Loader Nice new washing maching seems to work great so far. No real major issues, easy to use, large capacity front loading mating. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dryer Bought this dryer to replace a 20+ year old electric dryer that struggled to get our clothes dry completely. The new LG drys all the clothes every time in one cycle - which is shorter than the old dryer. April 5, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close