Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Dual LED Display (Gas)

DLG3051W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and function I have been using this dryer for 5 months now and have really enjoyed it. There are several wonderful features that I didn't have on my old dryer. I love the time count down and the ability to customize the cycle with heat, spin, etc. My only complaint is sometimes the sensor is a little off - for large items they may have some wet spots, but the dryer will think they are dry and end the cycle early. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drier We like that it sings to you. It uses less gas than our old drier. Very nice looking. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with my front load machine I love how easy it is to set the type of wash you want for a particular load. Clothes come out nice & clean and ready to go into my matching LG Dryer. Besides all that it looks very stylish in my newly remodeled home..it is in plain view not behind closed doors & it looks great. I am so glad we could stack the LG Washer & Dryer for my home is quite small and space was an issue. These filled the bill on all counts. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great dreyer for a reasonable price. We've had this dryer for almost two months and can't find anything wrong with it so far. Quiet, drys well, dependable. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I am glad I chose an LG it was actually the only one anyone in my area had in stock and I am glad that's the one I wanted ! I love all LG products ! I also have an LG TV that again I also LOVE !! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The happy dryer I love that this dryer sings to me when it's done its cycle :) Makes laundry a little nicer. The sensor has been fabulous, it works so good and the clothes come out just right not overdone. Can't wait to get my next hydro bill! No more worrying about what time of day to do laundry with gas, it's all the same cost and faster. The salesman was right, even though the controls looked overwhelming from my old knob, it was really easy to use. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use very easy to use many drying cycles to choose from.preprogramming is useful and easy. love the smart drying sensor. the chime alerting you that your laundry is done is a nice perk March 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor unit This unit only worked for two loads . It was defective out of the box. serviced 4 times in 1 month,. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:35:44.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05069360, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLG3051W

DLG3051W

$899.99

Suggested Price

top