Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W
DLG3051W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Dual LED Display (Gas)

DLG3051W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great dreyer for a reasonable price. We've had this dryer for almost two months and can't find anything wrong with it so far. Quiet, drys well, dependable. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I am glad I chose an LG it was actually the only one anyone in my area had in stock and I am glad that's the one I wanted ! I love all LG products ! I also have an LG TV that again I also LOVE !! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The happy dryer I love that this dryer sings to me when it's done its cycle :) Makes laundry a little nicer. The sensor has been fabulous, it works so good and the clothes come out just right not overdone. Can't wait to get my next hydro bill! No more worrying about what time of day to do laundry with gas, it's all the same cost and faster. The salesman was right, even though the controls looked overwhelming from my old knob, it was really easy to use. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product A very nice dryer, simple and straightforward to operate, very quiet, dries well, I like it. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints I like the machine. Drys quickly, looks nice, quiet. It sits a little low without a pedestal so if bending over is an issue think about the pedestal. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer I am extremely happy with this dryer, It has all of the options I want and more. All of my clothes are dried in record time & I haven't felt like it has been too hot on any of my delicates when I set it on low, which was an issue with my old dryer! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good dryer at a good price Quiet, dries clothes quickly, not a of of useless options to make it complicated. If you are looking for something to dry clothes, this will do the job. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use-perfect results This LG gas dryer is so much faster and efficient than our 28 year-old dryer that it replaced. So simple to use, and with such great results. It almost makes laundry fun! December 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T13:12:30.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05069360, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLG3051W

DLG3051W

$899.99

Suggested Price

top