Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P

Our Most Advanced Technologies in a Desk-Friendly Size

22" Class Narrow Bezel IPS LED Monitor (22.0" Diagonal)

22MP56HQ-P

SIZE22"   24"
  • IPS - Lifelike Color Expression
  • LED Backlighting
  • Color Calibrated
  • Reader Mode

$189.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice performance for the price Reasonably clear, sharp picture. Works pretty well with a MacBook Pro (2011). A bit of a challenge configuring the settings between the Mac and the LG monitor, but that's more of a user (me) issue. Overall, I'm happy with the product's performance. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great monitor This is a great sized monitor. I use it for viewing construction blueprints and as a 2nd screen. I would have given it a 5-star rating, but next to my Mac, the picture isn't as sharp. For the money, it is a great monitor and is easy to use, easy to adjust, and I would recommend it if you view large items such as plans. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for work and... This product is perfect for work and a bit of fun to relax by the time the work is difficult. Recommend to anyone who has his head in the clouds and feet on the floor. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product I just purchased this monitor on 1/1/2015 , perfect size , great sharp picture but I am disappointed it doesn't have built in speakers. Even my old monitor I got 12 years ago has speakers built in.I see another person wrote about the speakers maybe you should send your customers some speakers. it's little things I was surprised about the disc it came with didn't come in a cover and there isn't a instruction book..it's in the disk.The stand is a bit flimsy but as far as everything else so far so good January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minor issues figuring out settings Not being technical adepts, my wife and I took a little bit of time figuring out the settings, not least of which that we had to run our sound function through the monitor. But these were not that difficult to figure out. We are pleased with the display, clarity and size of the image in the location where we are using it, and it seems to suit both media and document functions just fine. Good product for a good price as listed, and we did obtain a bit of a bargain through Best Buy. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I really like this monitor. Works great and price was very affordable. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent monitor at a great price I upgraded my old monitor to this one. I do photography and video and needed a crisp clear monitor. This monitor exceeded all my expectations. A clean sharp picture and beautiful colors. It performs flawlessly. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent picture quality The screen quality of this monitor is excellent. Great picture and I like the "Reader" setting. Gave it four stars instead of five because I feel it lacks two things: there is no software to adjust the screen from the computer but more importantly, the settings buttons on the monitor do not illuminate (hard for me to see in certain lighting situations, so I need a flashlight to see what each button controls). Overall, I do like the quality (better than other monitors I have looked at for the price I paid) and if you don't care about the two issues I described, I recommend this monitor. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:44:05.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05092666, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

The MP56 IPS monitor from LG features some of our most advanced display technologies in desk-friendly sizes. Whether you choose the 22”- or 24”-class IPS screen, you’ll be assured of outstanding picture quality thanks to our crisp, high-contrast LED backlighting. Colors have been expertly calibrated at the factory, and will look great from virtually any angle. It’s also ideal for hard-working professionals, with our new Reader Mode and Minimal Flicker for more comfortable viewing on those long days (and nights) at the keyboard.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
22MP56HQ-P

22MP56HQ-P

$189.99

Suggested Price

top