Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P
22MP56HQ-P

Our Most Advanced Technologies in a Desk-Friendly Size

22" Class Narrow Bezel IPS LED Monitor (22.0" Diagonal)

22MP56HQ-P

SIZE22"   24"
  • IPS - Lifelike Color Expression
  • LED Backlighting
  • Color Calibrated
  • Reader Mode

$189.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great monitor for my kids gaming computer The kids enjoy the bigger screen for the gaming computer.... June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy Easy purchase. Salesman knowledgable. Lightweight and easy to setup June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great brightness. This monitor has the best color brightness in any monitor I have purchased in the past. I swear by LG anything. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value The monitor is excellent. Seems to awake from sleep rarin' to go. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great monitor great price This monitor is very much worth the price. Tealy helps the eyes when going from a 17 inch screen. Very bright in my dark office. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clear picture displayed on the monitor The LG - 21.5" IPS LED HD Monitor has good resolution. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad... I was trying to decide between this model from LG and a ACER monitor of similar specs when I decided it was time to replace my current equipment. The price sold me immediately and overall everything about this monitor is worth the price. The back lighting of the monitor is on point and everything is easy to see which is important since my office is well lit with a window right next to me. Though I do have some complaints about the colors not being as vibrant as I would like; with the price being on the low end it's not a deal breaker. I expected I wasn't going to be wowed so with the colors being the only issue I found I’m quite pleased. Also as a side note, I have no dead pixels! Had to mention this since I saw others had this issue. If you need a monitor with HDMI input this is a good one while the price is low. If it goes back up to what the clerk told me was the original price of around 170 dollars I would say keep looking. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monitor I bought this monitor to use with my Apple MacBook Pro laptop at home. It was easy to setup and use. June 6, 2014
2 Next>>

The MP56 IPS monitor from LG features some of our most advanced display technologies in desk-friendly sizes. Whether you choose the 22”- or 24”-class IPS screen, you’ll be assured of outstanding picture quality thanks to our crisp, high-contrast LED backlighting. Colors have been expertly calibrated at the factory, and will look great from virtually any angle. It’s also ideal for hard-working professionals, with our new Reader Mode and Minimal Flicker for more comfortable viewing on those long days (and nights) at the keyboard.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
22MP56HQ-P

22MP56HQ-P

$189.99

Suggested Price

top