Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW5014

LESS REALLY CAN DO MORE

Window Air Conditioner

LW5014

  • 5,000 BTU
  • Cooling EER (BTU/Watts) 9.7
  • 2 Cooling & Fan Speeds
  • 2-Way Air Direction

$129.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the price! We purchased our unit in July of 2014. We use it in a small bedroom during the summer months in this Texas heat! We left it on HIGH all day everyday for about 6 months straight. With summer quickly approaching, we cleaned it all up and restarted it last week. No problems whatsoever! It's running just as it did the day we purchased it. I am very pleased with this purchase and the price can't be beat!! April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, while it worked Bought this for a small bedroom and while it worked it did the job. Easy to install, a low profile, looks decent enough...but I expect more than 4 months of life. We'll see when and if I ever get someone out for a warranty repair if my rating changes. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked great... for 2 months It worked for 2 months and then all of a sudden it stopped blowing air. Turned it off and it will not turn on anymore. What a waste of money. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great in bedroom I turn this on 20 minutes before bed and I go right to sleep! Nice an cool September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising cooling efficiency this small air conditioner easily cools 80 square feet. As outdoor temperatures reached 90 degrees, the unit kept my room comfortable, and with strategic fan placement, my entire apartment was kept comfortable. this unit does its job without adding significantly to utility costs. this unit is perfect for a modest-sized apartment or large rooms where temperatures are not too extreme. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Little Window unit I love my new LG window unit, I never have to turn it on high and not only does it cool but it really pulls the humidity out of the room. Since I have replace my older unit with this one it has cooled so much better and at about a third of what it cost to run the other one. I am very happy with this little unit. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great AC Pretty simple Ac, but does the job very well. Easy to set-up, easy to install and very easy to use. Price was excellent for quality of unit. Easily cools our bedroom (13'X15') and hall, so well we bought another for a different bedroom. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a lot of feautres I own three of these, Not a lot of feautres lie a thermostat but it is quite and effecen enough for a 12 by 12 144 Square foot room... No complants yet, but I'be only owned them for about a monthe or so but thus far no problems August 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T12:01:24.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096299, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Say you need just a little extra cooling, but you want a window unit that really works. Maybe one with 5,000 BTUs, dual cooling speeds and a 2-way air direction function that cools up to 150 square feet. Well, we’ve got it right here. Not a ton of bells and whistles. Just a really great air conditioner.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW5014

LW5014

$129.99

Suggested Price

top