Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LBC24360SW

Better freezer placement. Better fridge.

Large Capacity Swing Door Bottom Freezer Refrigerator

LBC24360SW

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft.
  • Multi-Air Flow Freshness System
  • Swing Door Freezer
  • Sophisticated Style & Design

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice, but... We bought this refrigerator nearly a year ago and have been happy with it. If you leave the door open for a few seconds it has an annoying chime to let you know, but that is probably a good thing. In the last month we have started to experience a very loud grinding noise which lasts maybe 3 seconds. It happens once every week or two. We're going to have it serviced, but since the noise isn't predictable we have some concern about being able to remedy it. Right now I would not recommend it, but that may change. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected it to be - good reputation 24 cubic feet in a 33" wide space is hard to find, this is about it and it's a nice unit! Makes lots of ice Big fridge drawers, and the third drawer is neat and use-able! LED lighting is bright, easy to see all areas. Spill proof shelving can save a mess before it happens. Alarm telling you the door is open too long is a great feature too! Buy this fridge! April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating applies replacement refrigerator We had this refrigerator for a very short time when it began to make "grinding" noises and not holding the temperature setting. I contacted Sears (which is where it was purchased) and, since it was within the 30 day return policy, it was replaced with like kind. Since then, the new one has been very quiet and has been holding the temperature. We are happy with the refrigerator at this point. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I ended up spending a little more than i planned on a new fridge but i'm glad i did. It runs quietly and i love the bottom freezer. Side by side didn't work for me because the fridge is located next to a wall. The delivery man swapped the door to open to the left and solved all my problems. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Consumer! I have been shopping and researching for months for a very specific style and quality. I am so happy to have waited and purchased this refrigerator. The interior lighting is excellent. I love the ease of having everything within reach up top. The freezer drawer closes smoothly. The ice dispenser is precisely located (the ice is abundant). It is very solid. It is quiet and very attractive. I previously had a side by side with water and ice in the door. I was not happy with the look or more importantly the problems that came with faulty water dispensing. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big unit for narrow space! The webpage has the features, and I'm here to say it's a great fridge! We chose LG for good reviews, even from repair techs! This was an "online-only" special and well priced so we took a chance we'd like it! 24 cubic feet in a 33" wide space is hard to find, this is about it and it's a nice unit! Makes lots of ice, cubed or crushed. Big fridge drawers, and the third drawer is neat and use-able! LED lighting is bright, easy to see all areas. Spillproof shelving can save a mess before it happens. Alarm tellin you the door is open too long is a great feature too! Buy this fridge! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with all the features. My family an I are very happy with this model. We had an old fridge for a long time. So we are more than happy with this one. We love the door shelves, and the grand space with the inside shelves A quality product indeed. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected I just received my new LG refrigerator and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and features. I had not seen it before purchase except the printouts and a similar LG in the storeroom. This has reinforced bins and shelves that look very sturdy compared to others I reviewed. It has a sleek clean look. The size is perfect. It fits exactly into my space and the doors open without requiring extra width. The swing door on the freezer works well and the pull out basket is solid, not wire so nothing falls through. I am pleased with features such as the digital read out on the top bar which has the temperature settings, and is capable of trouble shooting over a telephone with the product service department through built in software. Amazing feature. There is a lot of room both in the cooling department and the freezer and the location of the shelves is so convenient. The lighting in another model with LED lights was poor, not lighting the back. This one is brightly lit well located lights. The motor is so quiet, I can't tell when it runs. Overall I couldn't be happier. April 30, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:54.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05073300, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8

You Might Also Be Interested In

Better freezer placement. Better fridge.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. With a generous 24 cu. ft. of capacity, This LG Bottom Freezer is designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight. The swing door freezer is well designed with maximum space efficiency and easy roll-out drawers. Featuring spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin, this refrigerator frees up interior shelf space and makes room for all your storage needs. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LBC24360SW

LBC24360SW

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top