Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370SW

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370SW

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright and spacious We REALLY wanted a french door fridge but it just won't fit in the space in our 1920's home, so we had limited options. Once we narrowed the field down to LG (based on reviews and quality reputation) this was really the only one that would work. We weren't thrilled with it initially but now that it's in the house and we're using it every day we're very pleased. I was convinced that we would NOT be able to fit everything we had on the doors of our old fridge into this one but am happy to report it all fits with room to spare. Ditto the freezer and we all are really liking that pull out drawer. So much easier to rifle around in there now than having to get down on your hands and knees to inspect what was in our old bottom freezer. I also had some difficulty sorting out how that little tiny shelf along the bottom of the door could possibly be useful, but our spices that require refrigeration fit along there perfectly and it's much easier to see what's there than I imagined it would be. I also love how bright it is inside compared to our old fridge - so easy to find everything! My only complaint is that the one long shelf isn't as strong as it could be. It sags quite a bit in the middle when you get much weight on it. And it would be great if they would offer this in the stainless finish that is finger and smudge proof/resistant. I spend way too much time wiping down the front. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! We can't fit a double door unit in our kitchen...this one fits and looks good doing it! The bottom freezer is great for access to items and has great storage space. Matches perfectly with our LG dishwasher, stove and microwave! It put the finishing touch on our recently remodeled kitchen. Love it! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bottom freezer frig!! This is the second time I've purchased this exact same bottom freezer frig. I love the deep space and easy access to retrieve food within the frig and the bottom freezer is very easy to keep organized and to see what you have stored within! Simple, without a million dials and gadgets and it actually keeps the food cold; love this frig!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liking the large freezer space Having had a bottom freezer before, I was looking for another one. After reading the product information on a number of refrigerators, we were looking for a well made and reliable product (my last one died after only 4 years). Both the top and bottom are spacious and with adjustable shelf heights, can fit even large items, such as the gallon ice tea jar. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Appliance I have been very happy with my LG stainless steel refrigerator. The freezer is spacious and well lit; the ice maker is efficient. The refrigerator is well lit, quiet, spacious, and efficient. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they thought of everything I didn't know what I was missing. visibility is great. flexible enough to meet all needs. always seems to be ample room so glad to have it. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has excellent features. The product is awesome, It did replace a Kenmore product. The previous appliance's light bulbs kept blowing out. Also the product didn't keep the food cold. This product keeps the food cold and the freezer on the bottom is large enough for the groceries. The only noise is when the ice maker releases the ice cubes. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband of 47 years in love with LG refrigerator LDC24370ST Serial # 311MRKU10725 4/13/14 He tells me he loves our new refrigerator much more than he says he loves me. Why? It is SO quiet. Our previous refrigerator was so loud, we could hear it from the bathtub. Our new LG is so quiet, sometimes we are afraid it is not plugged in. It is sleek and compact, yet the capacity (refrigerator and freezer) is mind-blowing. Whoever designed this 24 cubic feet is a genius. We are crazy for the expertly positioned and bright lights, while the glide-and- serve drawer is an ideal location for eggs, bacon and cheeses. I must admit, I love this refrigerator as much as my husband does. I just don't tell him every night. June 4, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close