Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370SW

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370SW

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Product We wanted a french door fridge with water and ice in the door but it just won't fit through the doorway of our older home, so we had limited options. After looking at the quality and reviews we decided on LG. The bottom freezer is great for access to items and has great storage space. We are very happy with our new refrigerator. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and spacious refrigerator The refrigerator is very quiet. The warranty is about the longest on the market: The warranty for parts only, is 7 years for the sealed system and 10 years for the compressor, which which indicates how much confidence the manufacturer has in it. I stored two 16 pound turkeys before Thanksgiving, and the brackets of the glass shelves held up well. The shelves in the door were also filled up. The refrigerator was almost overfull but it held the temperature at its setting of 38 degrees. The freezer was quarter of the way full. I was pleased with the performance. The one thing I don't like about the refrigerator, is the thin plastic used for the door shelves, the crispers, and the Glide'N'Serve drawer. The drawer also came in handy to organize the food. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing some of my favorite features I did not get a chance to actually see the inside storage of the particular model when I ordered it. My old fridge had so many more convenient storage options. This model does not have a upper storage drawer for lunch meats and cheese. It does have a very nice large drawer on the bottom but it actually is too big for the lunch meat. It would be great for large party trays but if you are using it for your lunch meat and cheese you can not put a party tray in drawer. There is no alternative place to store the lunch meat. Also the butter keeper is placed too high for my liking and can not be adjusted to a lower height. No storage tray for eggs and the adjustable shelves can not be adjusted to the heights like my previous fridge. The middle shelves do not have any extra support so things that are heavy can not go on that shelf.I had to use the split shelves with the extra support for the top because we like our milk cold and the solid shelf was bowing when we put a couple of gallons of milk on it. I will not ever purchase a fridge without being able to see the exact model on the floor again. I do like the freezer section and the ice maker though. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination This bottom freezer refrigerator is exactly what we were looking for. It is very generous and efficient storage with its refrigerator layout, and the pull-out freezer affords much better location and access to items than the swinging door configuration that we had before. And those lights! It's absolutely wonderful the way they illuminate the interiors of both sections! The only thing I might change would be the way the door compartments are laid out, we find that some tall items such as wine bottles really don't want to fit very well, and multiple gallon-sized milk and juice containers are a little awkward to get in-and-out gracefully. The entire appliance design has been very well thought out to enhance user convenience and utility. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent storage and lighting! I love the one door opening and bottom freezer. I had a side-by-side and found the freezer difficult to store items. Having a full range of shelving on the top, plus only opening one door makes it very easy to put away and retrieve items. Would have liked more options with shelving positioning. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frig is great. Freezer is lg but food gets buried Love the large customizable frig and the stylish looks. Freezer is harder to get used to. Things on top are easy to see but sometimes we have to dig for things that have worked their way to the bottom. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Product A big upgrade on our old refrigerator. Good in all functions, Do not rush ice making, follow the instructions and when the waiting period is over you will have plenty of ice. We are very pleased with our purchase. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright and spacious We REALLY wanted a french door fridge but it just won't fit in the space in our 1920's home, so we had limited options. Once we narrowed the field down to LG (based on reviews and quality reputation) this was really the only one that would work. We weren't thrilled with it initially but now that it's in the house and we're using it every day we're very pleased. I was convinced that we would NOT be able to fit everything we had on the doors of our old fridge into this one but am happy to report it all fits with room to spare. Ditto the freezer and we all are really liking that pull out drawer. So much easier to rifle around in there now than having to get down on your hands and knees to inspect what was in our old bottom freezer. I also had some difficulty sorting out how that little tiny shelf along the bottom of the door could possibly be useful, but our spices that require refrigeration fit along there perfectly and it's much easier to see what's there than I imagined it would be. I also love how bright it is inside compared to our old fridge - so easy to find everything! My only complaint is that the one long shelf isn't as strong as it could be. It sags quite a bit in the middle when you get much weight on it. And it would be great if they would offer this in the stainless finish that is finger and smudge proof/resistant. I spend way too much time wiping down the front. September 17, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDC24370SW

LDC24370SW

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top