Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370SW

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370SW

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezer has major design flaw Nice appliance, good looking, works well, a bit noisy on start-up of cycle, lots of room. But the freezer has a major design flaw: items can fall over the back of the drawers and lodge in the well of the drawer. At this point, the freezer drawer jams, and cannot be closed. The fix requires that the sliding drawer be emptied, and removed, in order that you can reach over and behind the drawer to retrieve the fallen item. It happens frequently and is a major pain. Some sort of a blocking screen needs to be added. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest fridge to fit in the available opening We have looked for so long for a replacement fridge to fit the opening in our kitchen and this was just perfect. We wanted to stay with a frrezer on the bottom. Plenty of room and so far so good. I do not get the noise in the icemaker that some reviewrs mention. We are very happy with this unit and only wish there is a way to guard against prints on the stainless steel finish. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity that fits into my space perfectly. I am amazed at just how much fits easily into the bottom freezer compartment and no more struggling to get to the ice cubes. Just a couple of reasons I am so pleased with my LG purchase. The Glide'N'Serve slide out drawer inside the fridge compartment keeps beverages, as well as deli trays, at my fingertips. With the door alarm function and the auto closing doors there won't be any more ruined food because the door gets left ajar. Interior is so well lit! No more peering into the fridge or the freezer. No doubt about the quality of craftsmanship either. Lucky me! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator ! My husband and I are in our mid-sixties and having the bottom freezer and top frig is wonderful. It's so much nicer to find things at eye level rather than having to bend way over to get them off the bottom shelf like we did with our old one. We absolutely love having the icemaker and it's large storage bin. We highly recommend this refrigerator whether you are young or a senior. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quiet, keeps temp consistant,great lighting I have owned it for just shy of a year, plenty of room and the lighting is great. I have had no problems with it to date. Be careful when shutting the fridge door if you have the lower drawer open a little it can wedge the door. I like the lower rack on the door it's great for mustard, salad dressing, BBQ sauce and spice bottles. It may seem a little pricy but for the warranty it's not bad. I agree with the other reviewer that a better finish so as not to show finger prints would be nice. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Simple and reliable...I haven't had this long enough to comment on long term reliability but I am hoping it proves to be a work horse. It is elegant and roomy. The lighting is fantastic and the storage is very useful/efficient. It is pretty quite and includes the alert feature when the door is left open. I switched the door orientation immediately and the directions were clear and the process was straight forward. The only category to lose a star is value. It is impossible to find this unit discounted like the "fancy" french door style units. This is a more basic unit but is more expensive than more feature rich refrigerators. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Product We wanted a french door fridge with water and ice in the door but it just won't fit through the doorway of our older home, so we had limited options. After looking at the quality and reviews we decided on LG. The bottom freezer is great for access to items and has great storage space. We are very happy with our new refrigerator. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and spacious refrigerator The refrigerator is very quiet. The warranty is about the longest on the market: The warranty for parts only, is 7 years for the sealed system and 10 years for the compressor, which which indicates how much confidence the manufacturer has in it. I stored two 16 pound turkeys before Thanksgiving, and the brackets of the glass shelves held up well. The shelves in the door were also filled up. The refrigerator was almost overfull but it held the temperature at its setting of 38 degrees. The freezer was quarter of the way full. I was pleased with the performance. The one thing I don't like about the refrigerator, is the thin plastic used for the door shelves, the crispers, and the Glide'N'Serve drawer. The drawer also came in handy to organize the food. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T11:52:09.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05066820, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDC24370SW

LDC24370SW

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top