Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LTC24380SW
LTC24380SW
LTC24380SW
LTC24380SW
LTC24380SW

Traditional Style Stays Fresh.

Large Capacity Top Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LTC24380SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu.ft. Capacity, Largest Capacity*
  • Premium LED Lighting
  • Full-Width Glide N' Serve Pantry Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Controlled Crispers

$1049.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is underrated for overall performance I actually had to reduce the suggesting cooling settings. I will agree with read reviews that if you do not stand to the side when opening the door your foot/toes will feel the pain. overall GREAT product November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has sleek design features I searched several stores for a refrigerator looking at all the models and types. my previous refrigerator was a Maytag double door, bottom freezer; unfortunately a lemon. Only three years old. I wanted back into a top freezer unit and what I found was the LG model; sleek and innovative. I liked the interior LED lighting with 24 CUFT of volume, no outside handles (space saver). Overall design, look and lighting is what sold me. So far I'm happy, but I did buy an extended warranty. In my personnel opinion LG has the best design innovations on the market, of which I have several LG products December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made product Well made, runs quiet, looks sharp and easy to clean. Like others have stated, would put extra lights in the back to see better. But overall a good buy! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge! Got this on sale at Home Depot and love it! I've never had a new refrigerator so it seems especially nice to me. Lots of room and great lighting. I don't ever remember seeing a freezer on a top freezer unit having a light. Very quiet and doesn't run all the time. Looks great too! Highly recommend! October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 User Friendly Only had for a few months but really like it so far. The LCD lighting and ice maker are really nice. Fridge is very user friendly. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has everything we wanted . We had been thoroughly searching for a top freezer fridge but couldn't find one that met our desires. We wanted separate controls for freezer and fridge. We wanted a light in the freezer and a factory-installed icemaker. Of course we wanted well-designed shelves and fridge space. We found all of that in the LG LTC24380ST. It's also very quiet. We absolutely LOVE it! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG refrigerator It's a beautiful edition to my recently wallpapered kitchen. The stainless steel model looks so good next to my silver, black & tan walls. The size is perfect and it operates wonderfully, the motor is so quite you wouldn't think it was plugged in. Although I've only owned it for a few months, I hope it lives forever! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one problem This refrigerator is so low to the floor that every time I open the door I smash my toes. I can't remember to step aside so often have bruised toes. Other than that, I am very happy with this purchase. September 6, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

The largest capacity top-mount refrigerator with 24 cubic feet of space at 33 inches wide has a lot to offer. With a built-in ice maker and digital temperature controls on board, this traditional-style refrigerator offers more than just tradition. It’s designed to keep temperature and humidity levels where they need to be to help keep your food fresher, while providing ice on demand.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LTC24380SW

LTC24380SW

$1049.99

Suggested Price

top