Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I've owned yet Washer does a great job. LG certainly puts great thought and design into this washer. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine Excellent machine. Love the quick cycle option and really quiet. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use. Love my new washer. Love the features and find it very easy to use. At first I was intimidated by it, but after using it the very first time, I was no longer intimidated. It is very quiet compared to my last washer and I love the stainless steel look. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice features,and ez of operation. wife loves the washers features and ez of operations.nice big wash tub and very low water usage a plus. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars Excellent I absolutely love this washer. It has great features and performs efficiently. I actually enjoy doing laundry and am amazed at how much cleaner my clothes seem to be with a minimum of soap. I love how quiet it is and enjoy the cute little music it plays at the end of the cycle. Always makes me smile. An truly fantastic machine. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A concern about the weight. The washer and dryer appear to work as advertised. Plenty of great features, probably more than needed. As mentioned by another reviewer, there is a water hammer problem upon initial start-up. Our main concern, however, is that the very old house we recently moved to had the laundry hook-ups on the second floor (probably because there is no available drain in the basement). The previous owners had their front-load washer and dryer there, and they were of a similar size and apparent weight, so after measuring these units, we decided to buy them. Even though the installers carefully leveled the washer and tested it during all cycles (but with no load), we have been worried about the vibration during the spin cycle with full loads. I've adjusted the feet a few times per the instructions, but I would recommend that machines of this weight class should only be installed on lower levels with a strong concrete floor. This is mentioned in the owner manual, so I can't complain--its just VERY VERY heavy compared to other washing machines and potential buyers should take this into consideration. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Actually, this is too early to review as we bought LG Washer and dryer recently only, but we are proud of our choice and investment. So far everything is good and hope that it will remain as is. Both washer and dryer work pretty good. Both have awesome features and performance. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy. I love the fact that this washer uses very little water. I work around grease and washed my uniforms with the steam feature. My shirts had grease stains dried into them and the washer removed them all. I also love the way the clothes smell when they come out of the wash. September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close