Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by washer Exceptional. Does a fabulous Job! i Will stick with LG forever. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Washer I have ever used full of features and so far works great. Its a pleasure to do my laundry now! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great But..... I do love this LG washing machine. I love that it has a large capacity, is basically quiet, does the job, is easy to load. Where I think the designers failed is with the drainage pump located at the bottom of the machine. The drainage tube is too short. It does not pass beyond the door to the little compartment making it hard to empty the water into a container, and the filter was hard to remove to check it. I had to use a wrench to open it. When I put the filter back, I did not realize that I needed to make it very tight to avoid water on my floor. I hope that with their next version of this machine, LG will lengthen the drainage tube. If this is the situation with other washing machines, they should consider fixing the feature in the other models as well. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does everything for you Great product. weighs loads uses right amount of water then goes through the cycles all you have to do is add detergent and push start March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy and Water efficient, quiet, fun to watch. This machine is truly fun to watch. When you start it, it tumbles and stops many times to figure out the load. Once that is accomplished it cycles in the same manner until it determines that your clothes are sufficiently saturated to wash. This allows the small amount of detergent required, to do its job. I use less detergent than the amounts marked on the detergent bin. Depending on how soiled the clothes may be. I have only bought one bottle of detergent in the last 5 months, and I wash clothes for my family and my mother in law's clothes also. With my old washer I would have gone thru at least 4 bottles of detergent by now. Some reviews mention a hammering noise when it adds water. Actually, the noise will vary depending on how loosely the water pipes are fastened to the wall or ceiling as the valves open and close. My electric bill, water bill and detergent costs have decreased, the machine will pay for itself just from those three categories within 3 years. LG certainly has put a lot of research into the correct balance of water, detergent and motion needed to properly clean clothes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been a great purchase. We searched and read reviews. LG came out on top for this product type. Happy with the results and price. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full features and Quiet too. I've owned this machine for a few months now and am very happy with its performance. The wash settings are easy use understand and program to your specific needs. The machine is very quiet. I am very satisfied! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer! I got a super deal on my washer. It was the store floor model so I bought it at a bit of a discount. Such an improvement over my old washer, it makes my dryer seem more efficient with how well it spins the clothes. I have had it for over a month now and so far seems to be one of my best buys. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:37.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083301, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3250HVA

WM3250HVA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top