Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

24EN43V-B
24EN43V-B
24EN43V-B
24EN43V-B

Discontinued Product

Amazing picture quality and energy savings

24" Class Full HD LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)

24EN43V-B

  • LED Backlighting
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • Super Energy Saving
  • Dual Web
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

24" Class Full HD LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)

24EN43V-B

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Screen Size
  • 24"
SHOW  HIDE PANEL SPECIFICATIONS
  • Screen Size Class (diagonal)
  • Panel Type
  • Aspect Ratio
  • Resolution
  • Color Gamut
  • Brightness (cd/m2)
  • Contrast Ratio (DFC)
  • Response Time (GTG)
  • Viewing Angle (CR>10)
  • Display Colors
  • Panel Surface
  • 24" Class (24.0" diagonal)
  • TN
  • 16:9
  • 1920 x 1080
  • 72%
  • 250
  • 5,000,000:1
  • 5ms
  • 170º/160º
  • 16.7 M Colors
  • Anti-Glare, 3H
SHOW  HIDE INPUTS/OUTPUTS
  • D-Sub
  • DVI-D
  • HDMI™ In
  • Headphone Out
  • 1
  • Yes
  • 1
  • 1
SHOW  HIDE POWER
  • Type
  • Input
  • Consumption (On)
  • Consumption (DC Off)
  • Adapter
  • 100~240V
  • 25W
  • 0.3W
SHOW  HIDE SPECIAL FEATURES
  • PC
  • Super Energy Saving
  • DDC/CI
  • HDCP
  • Plug & Play
  • Picture Mode
  • Intelligent Auto (Auto Resolution)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE STAND
  • Detachable Base
  • Tilt (angle)
  • Yes
  • -5º (front) ~ 20º (rear)
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS/WEIGHT
  • Monitor with Stand (WxHxD)
  • Monitor without Stand (WxHxD)
  • Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Wall Mount Pattern
  • Monitor with Stand Weight
  • Monitor without Stand Weight
  • Shipping Weight
  • 22.3" x 16.5" x 7.1"
  • 22.3" x 13.5" x 2.2"
  • 25.0" x 16.2" x 4.9"
  • 100mm x 100mm
  • 7.9 lbs
  • 7.5 lbs
  • 10.9 lbs
SHOW  HIDE STANDARD
  • TCO5.x
  • UL(cUL)
  • TUV-GS
  • FCC-B, CE
  • EPA
  • Microsoft Windows 8
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • TUV-Type
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
  • Power Cable
  • D-Sub Cable
  • 1
  • 1
SHOW  HIDE WARRANTY / UPC
  • Limited Warranty
  • UPC
  • 1 Year Parts & Labor
  • 719192192010
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and user friendly Clarity - great. Adjustment menu and features are easily accessible. Resolution - excellent. Colors - vivid, sharp, realistic. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product it is a little smaller than my last monitor. I really like the sharpness and overall quality April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Great Picture This monitor packs a punch. Light-weight, easy to travel with (I use it on the road for Video and PowerPoint), exceptional picture, HD with HDMI in/out, but very nice in analog mode as well. Hard to beat for the price. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Monitor Easy to assemble and setup, basic plug n play, crisp display. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONITOR WITH EXCELLENT FEATURES AND VALUE The video quality on this monitor surpassed my expectations. Setup was a breeze. I plugged the 2 ends of the included VGA cable to the back of my computer and monitor and my video appeared immediately. I was initially disappointed with the blurry video quality so I purchased a DVI cable to connect the monitor to my computer and the clarity of the images improved dramatically. I would highly recommend using a DVI or HDMI connection to take advantage of the full 1080p resolution which this monitor has. The image quality is amazingly crisp and bright! My only minor complaint is that the base which holds the monitor is not very stable and feels flimsy. If the desk that the monitor is placed on is bumped, the monitor shakes. If you work in an area where the desk or floor may be bumped frequently, you may not like the rocking of the monitor screen on its base. Overall, I did not find a better quality 24" 1080p monitor with VGA, DVI, and HDMI connections for the price. If you are mounting the monitor or using it on a stable surface, you will enjoy the great picture quality! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 24EN43V-B LED Monitor performed as advertized. Purchased DVI cable ,opened box, Assembled monitor easily.powered up .connect to PC and all worked and Display was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy set up, good quality I purchased this 24" LG monitor as a replacement for a fading 19" older style monitor at my son's insistence. I thought it wouldn't fit on my desk and the viewing surface would be way too large. Boy, was I wrong! I love this monitor!! It was so easy to set up and fits perfectly next to my files. The clarity of the graphics is wonderful! I thought I was happy with my old monitor but this 24" size is so much nicer. As a transcriber of old documents, I am able to see the faded writing much easier than before. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great monitor and a great price I've had this monitor for about a month now and could not be more pleased. It's crisp and bright, very lightweight, and is wall mountable. We have several flat screen monitors in our house, this is definitely the best looking one. I use it every day in my home office. It's the right size for displaying 2 documents side by side with no eye strain. October 22, 2013
2 Next>>

The LG EN43 monitor features LED lighting and Full HD 1080p resolution for detailed colors and clear picture quality. And, with Dual Web, you can easily multitask by viewing multiple web pages on the same screen.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close