Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3250R
DLEX3250R
DLEX3250R
DLEX3250R
DLEX3250R
DLEX3250R

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLEX3250R

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent value for the money, can hardly hear that it is on. Had a LG prior to this one and lasted me 11 years with no issues. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dryer its a Memorible Dryer. I have had one that even comes close. Exceptional in every way! May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Five week nightmare I bought this dryer from PR Richard and it came in broken. Finally, 5 ½ weeks later they replaced it with a working model. I've only used it for one day, but so far I like it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for even the largest items This dryer can dry anything! With lots of settings you can quick dry something or dry a comforter. Very diverse!! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steam Sanitary and Steam Fresh Features are great Generally happy with dryer. I find that I use the Steam Sanitary and Steam Fresh features more than anticipated. The reduce static feature is disappointing as it leaves big blobs of water on the garments. Due to potential damage to the sensors your can't use dryer sheets to avoid static which is a problem...seeing as I can't use the reduce static feature. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply cool Love love love this dryer top quality, very quiet, easy to use top of the line features, ya and it just looks cool March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it This makes cleaning stuffed animals so nice with the steam feature February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Everything about this dryer. Just bought this dryer few months ago when my old dryer of 6years stop spinning. Before choosing this lg dryer, I have read so many reviews about dryers and LG dryer seems to have 99% good review and I went for it as well & so far so good.I have not tried the steam yet. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:49:57.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083309, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3250R

DLEX3250R

$999.99

Suggested Price

top