Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLEX3250V

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer - durable. 11months of heavy use with no issues - quiet - true steam is great for cleaning pillows. - easy to use. Just press start and it will dry to perfection. Tip: don't use fabric softener sheets in this. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dryer Looks good and does a great job of drying clothes. To me it was a very good investment September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine Machine is ultra sleek, quiet, and I love the quick cycle option. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dryer!! Best Ever!! Look, I know that writing a review for a dryer is BORING!!! But, let me tell you, I have had many dryers and this by FAR is the best one yet. So many features. We've had it now for almost a year and I can't think of anything bad to say about it. So, just buy it!! October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shrunk everything we owned I've tried everything to get my clothes just slightly damp. Unfortunately I've ruined several pairs of jeans and a sweater. It's great for sheets and towels. I wish I had my good old fashioned dryer back even though it looks smashing in my laundry room. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast drying is great; tinkling alarm is not. My last drying had mechanical dials rather than digital ones. Somehow I expected the digital features to be truly amazing, but I find that I use only one setting most of the time, as I did with my old dryer. This one seems to have a lot of dazzle, but unless you are drying very discrete categories of items, one or two settings will probably serve your needs for mixed loads. I do find the drying time is very fast, which is impressive. However, I am so, so disappointed with the alarm. I cannot hear it from the next room much less from the second floor. Give me an old fashioned buzzer, please. Is there any way to change the sounds like you can change ring tones on a phone? The dryer does seem solidly built, and I hope it will last us a long time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great and is of excellent quality Great machine if you do not like my review then scrap it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Efficient We bought this dryer along with the washer and love the efficiency of both. The dryer takes less time than my old dryer and is very quiet. It also has a little tune it plays when it is done. October 18, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3250V

DLEX3250V

$999.99

Suggested Price

top