Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V
DLEX3250V

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLEX3250V

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dryer Looks good and does a great job of drying clothes. To me it was a very good investment September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine Machine is ultra sleek, quiet, and I love the quick cycle option. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast drying is great; tinkling alarm is not. My last drying had mechanical dials rather than digital ones. Somehow I expected the digital features to be truly amazing, but I find that I use only one setting most of the time, as I did with my old dryer. This one seems to have a lot of dazzle, but unless you are drying very discrete categories of items, one or two settings will probably serve your needs for mixed loads. I do find the drying time is very fast, which is impressive. However, I am so, so disappointed with the alarm. I cannot hear it from the next room much less from the second floor. Give me an old fashioned buzzer, please. Is there any way to change the sounds like you can change ring tones on a phone? The dryer does seem solidly built, and I hope it will last us a long time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great and is of excellent quality Great machine if you do not like my review then scrap it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Efficient We bought this dryer along with the washer and love the efficiency of both. The dryer takes less time than my old dryer and is very quiet. It also has a little tune it plays when it is done. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo I bought my Red LG dryer at the same time as my washer. The dryer has great options, ones I havent even used yet. The drying rack and settings make it easy to dry my sensitive items like shoes and hats. Plus the auto sensing dry time hasnt let me down yet! October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lint sticks on door,sheets always get very twisted The dryer does its jobs so I have no big complaints. I've had it for 2 weeks now and I do find a few small problems I don't like that much. First, even though the lint trap is not hard to clean, some lints always sticks to the door rubber sides and it's a bit troublesome you always have to wipe that. Second, when you put bed sheets in the dryer, no matter how flat you try to lay it when you put it in, somehow it must get very twisted in the process and bring in some clothes, thus you always get 1-2 piece of clothing that are still damp inside the sheet, which is a bit annoying. These are the two things I noticed, other than these the dryer does it jobs. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very low dry time machine is very quiet and very low dry time. ez of operation a plus. August 31, 2014
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3250V

DLEX3250V

$999.99

Suggested Price

top