Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLGX5171W
DLGX5171W
DLGX5171W
DLGX5171W
DLGX5171W

Does more so you can too

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ (Gas)

DLGX5171W

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ cycle

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet and efficient my wife and I have 7 children we do lots of laundry this load capacity has reduced time tremendously love the rack no bang bang bang while drying the kids shoes March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This is a great dryer. Going to an LG was an upgrade for us and our first purchase. After using other dryers we were very impressed that we cut our drying time in half. All of the settings and features are helpful for our delicates to our durable wear clothing. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Happy Spouse! This was a Christmas surprise and upgrade to match our LG Washer, which we love too. My spouse was so excited and loves this new gas dryer. She says it drys so much faster than the old model and holds more as well. She loves the Steam option and the rack to let shoes dry. Great product! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dryer I've ever owned!!! Bought this dryer because of the features. I have a large family (10). This dryer is a God send. We do a lot of laundry a week. The dryer drys extra large loads of clothes in 45 to 50 mintues. I have used every feature, it's great. I steaned my sons heavy winter jacket, it came out like new, smelled wonderful. I steamed my grandchildrens stuffed animals and again came out clean and fresh. This dryer does everything it claims to and more. I save time and money not having to redry clothes. Steam features saves time and money not having to take things to the dry cleaners. Wonderful product! !! Will only by LG from now on. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a class of its own.Superior Performance. The perfect dryer. Will handle any task assigned with exceptional results. Stylish and extremely quiet. Can't wait to get the matching washer. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this dryer Dryer performs well with options to customize exactly how you'd like your clothes dried. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really large capacity dryer, works great I bought this dryer as a set along with an LG large capacity washer. I got a great deal on the set and my wife has been very pleased with how easily it operates, and loves all of the great features this dryer has. This is our first LG appliance, and we are very happy with it. With a family of 5,we really needed ythe large capacity this dryer has, and although we haven't yet tried the steam function, I'm sure we will soon. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by consider this dryer i have had this dryer since 10-5-14, and love, love it..i have dryed many of loads, even my large bedspreads. loads of room. i expecially like how it automacatly adjuts the time and, knows when the clothes are dry enough. it has saved on my gas bill. the steamer on the dryer it does its job, no need for ironing.. i am glad i chose this model, and hope this review helps you.. November 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T13:41:29.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002352, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Does more so you can too.
Your dryer shouldn't just dry clothes. It should save you time by giving you more room to do less loads. It should make your clothes feel fresh in no time and your life feel easier by reducing wrinkles and static cling. There's so much a dryer should do, and this does so much more.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLGX5171W

DLGX5171W

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top