Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SB
LFX31925SB
LFX31925SB

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Refrigerator with Most Shelf Space Most Shelf Space for a 31 cu. ft. with flexible arrangements. Awesome Fridge for a great price and the inner lighting are pleasant........... We love this product.... August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend!! After 42 years of marriage and three children you go through many appliances. This is my first LG and I absolutely love it. Our house is like grand central station. The refrigerator is always loaded, but now we know what's in there. The layout is wonderful. The three levels in the freezer is priceless. I could remember the shelves falling off in one of my side by sides. Everyone that comes in is so impressed. The ice maker doesn't take up the entire door. The handy extra bin does help on weekends with more company. Hats off LG. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice French Door Refrigerator This is a nice french door refrigerator, plenty of storage, great humidity control, keep vegetable fresh longer than my old frig. Freezer area slide out tray great for ice cream and frozen food. Deli tray meat tray in frig useful and temp can be controlled. Only complaint is storage of large bottle items and smaller item usually store in door. Gallon size milk or juice or tall bottle storage is limited to the tray in door (2 at most), small jars items limited, have to use space in frigerator, suggest redesign of door storage space in left and right door to accomadate these items July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this refrigerator because of its ratings A 5 star rating that really lives up to all the hype. I am a person who reads the reviews and makes a decision based on a great review, so thank you everyone who took the time to review this refrigerator, I couldn't be happier. I am a real foodie and gourmet cook who needs lots of room for my refrigerator staples of which there are many and this beauty fills the bill. It also holds very large serving platters for my entertaining. You won't be sorry with this refrigerator! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 So much Storage space!! It has a lot of room! The ice maker is in the door so it doesn't take up any top shelf room. There are 2 convenient pull out drawers/shelves in the freezer for extra storage, as well as a big space below them. No complaints. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space and more space! I love this refrigerator! I was going from an old side-by-side refrigerator to the french door style. It's the best decision I could have made. I was able to fit everything from my old fridge in to the new one and still had plenty of room for more! And I can see all the contents. The LED lighting is bright and clear. You barely hear it when it's running. It's beautiful to look at and a breeze to keep clean. Can't say enough about it. :) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant WE love this Refrigerator! The room that this appliance has to offer is amazing. It took a week before I realized there was a "secret" shelf on the bottom door on the right side. The look on the outside is very modern and finger prints wipe off easily. Love the water and icemaker on the door! When you open the doors it's like "HOLLYWOOD". LOVE the lighting!! We are very happy with this purchase! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly what you expect from LG brand Great Product! We have it now for 1 month and love it. There were some comments where concern about noise was mentioned. We found it to be extremely quiet. August 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.



Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close