Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST

Mega Convenience Meets Mega Capacity.

Mega-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator
with Door-in-Door™

LFX32945ST

  • Mega-Capacity (32 cu.ft.) – The Largest Capacity Available in the Category*
  • Door-in-Door™
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features The shelves can be moved for more functional space and it has a ice bucket to store extra ice. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A Great Choice I LOVE my new refrigerator/freezer. MUCH more storage in all areas. The LED lighting is wonderful. No longer have to "wonder" what is in the dark back areas like in my older side by side refrigerator/freezer. The multi-shelf arrangement makes it great to customize what is needed. I like the convenience of the door in door. Would have been wonderful when the kids were home. I like the ice maker in the door to give more room inside the refrig itself. Even though doesn't seem to make as much ice as our older refrig, we still have never run out. I like the size of the ice cubes relative to our older model. We have dumped out ice into the bin in the freezer, but it has "stuck together" and frozen into non individual pieces. Not sure why. This is the only complaint that I have and it is not all that bad. I can use the frozen together ice in ice chests for traveling. Not sure how long it takes it to freeze like this. If I used it quicker it may not even be a problem. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice refrigerator. We had a small problem with a line leaking in the door. LG had a repairman come out and fix the problem very promptly. The outside finish does show smudges but cleans up easily. We love all the conveniences this unit has such as the wide shelves and great lighting. I love the freezer drawers to keep things organized and not have to dig through a deep freezer or squeeze things into the skinny side by side models. The best feature is the door in door. Didn't know if it would be worth the extra expense but it sure is. Love it! August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 LG31945ST Today is May 29, 2014. We purchased this refrigerator last August 2013, since then it has been a noisy, roaring, popping, can't get water or ice piece of equipment in the kitchen. It will flash the error code ER 1F. We purchased the extended warranty from Lowe's and today has made our 3rd call to them. They will send the repairman out again next week. So far nothing has been repaired!! It is sad when you spend the kind of money we spent and you can't even get it fixed!!!!! I was told this company was the best, so far I don't see it at all. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refridgerater has all the features we want We love our new LG door-in door fridge. It is easy to see and store everything, especially in the freezer. The outside door is a feature that we especially enjoy. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best refridgerator/freezer I have ever had! Have had this product for a couple of months now and feel that I can give a pretty thorough review. Two things I would like to see changed: first, there is no specific place for my butter tray (the space in the door labeled for butter fits boxes) so my butter tray floats all over the place. The second would be the 3 drawers for fruits and vegs... I would prefer only 2 drawers, I find the smaller ones are a bit cramped. But I have had no spoilage of fruits or vegetables. The features that I like are: wide shelves(split so that they can be moved independantly; lighting, so bright, nothing can hide!; door in a door-super good for frequently used products; space, space and more space!; the shelf that moves back to accomodate taller items; the wide drawer is a nice feature and the shallow drawers in the freezer keeps items from stacking on top of each other- I can actually find things easily ... nice feature, also... I did think (from other comments) that I might have a problem with the outside finish, but If wiped with the grain of the finish with a slightly damp cloth, it stays clean.. and I have a lot of hands touching those doors! And I have not used the 'special' cleaner for stainless yet! If I can keep the pesky butter dish in one place, this Mama would be a super happy camper! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the room We are enjoying this refrigerator. Only complaint I would have is the outside shows smudging February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meag conveniance It's great performance and mega capacity. My family feel happy for using it. It makes all kinds of fruits, meat, and vegetables to keep fresh longer than old one that I've used. It is best so, I feel pride for using it in my home. February 4, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

The Capacity and Convenience to Amaze.
Discover the largest Door-in-Door™ French Door refrigerator available.* With 32 cu. ft. of state-of-the-art storage space, you can look forward to fewer shopping trips. The innovative Door-in-Door™ feature makes it easier than ever to access the things you need most. LG’s Smart Cooling Plus is designed to monitor and maintain conditions to help keep food fresh. And LG’s big thinking makes its way to smaller innovations as well, like the unbeatable EasyReach™ Bins. Talk about instant gratification!

*Largest in total capacity; based on manufacturer’s published specifications as of 09/21/12. Excludes other LG manufactured products.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX32945ST

LFX32945ST

$3699.99

Suggested Price

top