Mega Convenience Meets Mega Capacity.

Mega-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator
with Door-in-Door™

LFX32945ST

  • Mega-Capacity (33 cu.ft.) – The Largest Capacity Available in the Category*
  • Door-in-Door™
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 LG31945ST Today is May 29, 2014. We purchased this refrigerator last August 2013, since then it has been a noisy, roaring, popping, can't get water or ice piece of equipment in the kitchen. It will flash the error code ER 1F. We purchased the extended warranty from Lowe's and today has made our 3rd call to them. They will send the repairman out again next week. So far nothing has been repaired!! It is sad when you spend the kind of money we spent and you can't even get it fixed!!!!! I was told this company was the best, so far I don't see it at all. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refridgerater has all the features we want We love our new LG door-in door fridge. It is easy to see and store everything, especially in the freezer. The outside door is a feature that we especially enjoy. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy Something Else We replaced a 16 year old perfectly operating GE Profile Door in Door with this model, since we finally found something with a door in door that was newer and supposedly better. We made a HUGE mistake. This LG has been problems since day one. LG phone support has been extremely rude and condescending in their attitude. The refrigerator has been making lots of noise to the point that the TV in the next room has to be turned up to hear it over the refrigerator. The first 2 visits from the LG support team resulted in them blamed the back grill on the bottom of the refrigerator and them trying to bend it so it doesn't come close to the compressor. The last young man was smart enough to force the compressor to keep running without the grill on the bottom and the unit started making the load hum, which is ever so annoying at night since you can hear it upstairs. So he called LG support to get some additional information about it possibly being the mount for the compressor. The gentleman on the phone yet again showed why I will never buy another LG product. He was downright rude in his comments and attitude, he even said “well the customer needs to understand refrigerators are not silent”. After expressing my displeasure, LG has decided to replace the compressor since the mounts cannot be replaced in the unit. It has now been 17 days since they decided to replace the compressor and LG is still trying to find a “certified” sealed system technician that is willing to replace it. Apparently since LG uses contractors instead of their own techs, everyone knows not to work on their products unless you want to be verbally abused and they are having a hard time finding a company willing to replace it. Take my advice, run fast and far from LG products. Buy something else, the hassle is NOT worth it. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best refridgerator/freezer I have ever had! Have had this product for a couple of months now and feel that I can give a pretty thorough review. Two things I would like to see changed: first, there is no specific place for my butter tray (the space in the door labeled for butter fits boxes) so my butter tray floats all over the place. The second would be the 3 drawers for fruits and vegs... I would prefer only 2 drawers, I find the smaller ones are a bit cramped. But I have had no spoilage of fruits or vegetables. The features that I like are: wide shelves(split so that they can be moved independantly; lighting, so bright, nothing can hide!; door in a door-super good for frequently used products; space, space and more space!; the shelf that moves back to accomodate taller items; the wide drawer is a nice feature and the shallow drawers in the freezer keeps items from stacking on top of each other- I can actually find things easily ... nice feature, also... I did think (from other comments) that I might have a problem with the outside finish, but If wiped with the grain of the finish with a slightly damp cloth, it stays clean.. and I have a lot of hands touching those doors! And I have not used the 'special' cleaner for stainless yet! If I can keep the pesky butter dish in one place, this Mama would be a super happy camper! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the room We are enjoying this refrigerator. Only complaint I would have is the outside shows smudging February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meag conveniance It's great performance and mega capacity. My family feel happy for using it. It makes all kinds of fruits, meat, and vegetables to keep fresh longer than old one that I've used. It is best so, I feel pride for using it in my home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style and convenience! This is an amazing unit. I love the lighting, and the ice maker is fantastic. The storage is great and seems everything is in view and convenient. I love it. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Bought this appliance because all the reviews were good and other buyers recommended it. Didn't realize we would have trouble getting it into the house!!! Had to remove door into house and take the fridge doors off their hinges, (couldn't take one right off because of ice maker/water connections) also remove freezer drawer and it still wasn't easy getting it through the doorway which was 35 1/4" . Took 3 people. Buyers beware, check your access before purchasing this appliance!! October 5, 2013
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

The Capacity and Convenience to Amaze.
Discover the largest Door-in-Door™ French Door refrigerator available.* With 32 cu. ft. of state-of-the-art storage space, you can look forward to fewer shopping trips. The innovative Door-in-Door™ feature makes it easier than ever to access the things you need most. LG’s Smart Cooling Plus is designed to monitor and maintain conditions to help keep food fresh. And LG’s big thinking makes its way to smaller innovations as well, like the unbeatable EasyReach™ Bins. Talk about instant gratification!

*Largest in total capacity; based on manufacturer’s published specifications as of 09/21/12. Excludes other LG manufactured products.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close