Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW

Loads of savings

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Front Load Washer with ColdWash™ Technology

WM3050CW

  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Front Load washer I am really liking this washer though my dog is not use to it yet. Clothes are clean. I love the "quick" wash setting. Mom is 88 and it took no time for her to get to use even though she is NOT good at NEW things/ changes. The easy set pre programing is great for her. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful washer It wash like no other we had and is charm to work with April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 nice washer love the extra water feature replaced an older front loader. this model has the extra water feature and cold water wash option. love both of these features. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washer I have had my machine for about eight months. I,m quite happy with the performance of this machine. My only complaint is there is no way to set the machine to use cold water. Every time. You have to remember to change the setting every wash. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washing Machine!!! I absolutely LOVE this washing machine!! We once rented a home where the owners let us use their washer and dryer, which were LG. I loved them, and knew that when we were able to replace our own, that we would also get LG. The washer is easy and simple to use. And it gets our clothes clean the first time they're washed! Unlike our old washer where sometimes it would take a couple times to get clean. Overall, a wonderful washer, at an even better price! And I love that it comes with a tub clean option, and the pump is really easy to clean as well! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. I was nervous about getting a front loader but i trust LG and this machine has not let me down. A lot of features but easy to navigate and most importantly cleans my clothes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Buy ! I have to say as this being my first washer I have even bought I LOVE IT !! it seems faster and the clothes deffinetly come out clean and smellin good ! I love that you can fit a very decent size load in there ! I have An LG TV and Both LG Pair Washer and Dryer ! I will Continue to Buy this brand Until they prove me wrong ! :) witch I hope never happens :) March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite and Smart Washer It has been a long time since I purchased a new washer and was pleasantly surprised to find so many new and easy to use great features for a washer. This washer is quite, energy wise, cleans great and looks good. Fits perfect below our dryer from another manufacture. Wife loves it - Happy wife happy life. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:20:53.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05067600, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Loads of Savings
LG ColdWash™ technology cleans like warm, saves like cold to make your high efficiency washer even more efficient. And with the generous 4.0 cu. ft. capacity and extra wide door opening, you can fit more than ever before, making loading and unloading a breeze. Add in the confidence that comes with the Direct Drive Motor's 10-year limited warranty, and you’ll be saving energy—including your own—for years to come.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3050CW

WM3050CW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top