Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW

Loads of savings

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Front Load Washer with ColdWash™ Technology

WM3050CW

  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washing Machine!!! I absolutely LOVE this washing machine!! We once rented a home where the owners let us use their washer and dryer, which were LG. I loved them, and knew that when we were able to replace our own, that we would also get LG. The washer is easy and simple to use. And it gets our clothes clean the first time they're washed! Unlike our old washer where sometimes it would take a couple times to get clean. Overall, a wonderful washer, at an even better price! And I love that it comes with a tub clean option, and the pump is really easy to clean as well! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. I was nervous about getting a front loader but i trust LG and this machine has not let me down. A lot of features but easy to navigate and most importantly cleans my clothes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Buy ! I have to say as this being my first washer I have even bought I LOVE IT !! it seems faster and the clothes deffinetly come out clean and smellin good ! I love that you can fit a very decent size load in there ! I have An LG TV and Both LG Pair Washer and Dryer ! I will Continue to Buy this brand Until they prove me wrong ! :) witch I hope never happens :) March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite and Smart Washer It has been a long time since I purchased a new washer and was pleasantly surprised to find so many new and easy to use great features for a washer. This washer is quite, energy wise, cleans great and looks good. Fits perfect below our dryer from another manufacture. Wife loves it - Happy wife happy life. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure cleans clothes well It is a beautiful well working washer. Our clothes are less wrinkled and less wet at the end of a cycle. The choices of the washer is grand, the controls are easy to set and it runs quietly. Great washer! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great washer,very easy to use looked around for a new washer,found this on sale at a great price.we are very happy with this washer. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a family of 13 We average 2 to 3 loads of laundry per day and this machine appears to be able to handle this much use. We are happy that this washer is stacking compatible with our existing LG dryer (DLE8377WM). This is our second LG washer, our first LG handled the same amount of daily use and lasted 10 years; it was a smaller capacity machine, so we decided that a larger capacity machine would be a good investment. Very impressed with the water extraction in the spin cycle. Too early to know how well the tub cleaning element works but the owner's manual is very specific about keeping the drum mildew free. The chime (song) that that wash is done is fun, cute, and amusing March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed, One Caveat Most of the reviews cover the pluses, I will add no complaints about the performance of the washer. My only issue concerns the machine on startup. It takes a minute or two on deciding how much water to use, doing this by initially allowing short bursts of water into the tub before finally deciding how much water is ultimately used. My issue is the long term effect on the household plumbing and on the valve that regulates that water flow. Otherwise very happy with the machine after two months. March 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:47:53.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05067600, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Loads of Savings
LG ColdWash™ technology cleans like warm, saves like cold to make your high efficiency washer even more efficient. And with the generous 4.0 cu. ft. capacity and extra wide door opening, you can fit more than ever before, making loading and unloading a breeze. Add in the confidence that comes with the Direct Drive Motor's 10-year limited warranty, and you’ll be saving energy—including your own—for years to come.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3050CW

WM3050CW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top