Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW

Loads of savings

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Front Load Washer with ColdWash™ Technology

WM3050CW

  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money My new front loader uses almost no detergent and much less water and energy. It senses the amount of laundry in the machine and adjusts the time for washing automatically. A count-down time lets you know how much time is left on the cycle. Clothes come out much drier than in my old top loaded, and this means less time in the dryer. I would highly recommend this LG washer to anyone looking for good value for money. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOve love love it. Great product Cannot find anything I do not like about it. Quiet, efficient, got a great price at Home Depot. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, Smelly This LG washes clothes. However, IT STINKS, literally. It is noisy and shakes so hard during the spin cycle that I can feel it in the next room and worry about how it is affecting the structure of our house. Like other reviewers, we have tried to level the legs. I try to clean the rubber seal inside the door--you are supposed to dry it after every wash--but it is very difficult to get it clean and dry. I guess we should buy an extended warranty but it irks me to have to spend the extra money when the LG should be a quality item. I wish I could just get rid of it. What are you going to do about it LG? April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by garbage So disappointed. The machine will quickly turn the water valves on and off over and over to use as little water as possible. But this creates a water hammering. This resulted in my water pipes bursting. After the pipes were fixed, a water hammer dampener was installed on both water lines, which calmed them down, but did not fix the issue. Second thing is, it shakes bad when it first starts to spin and when it slows down. I've leveled it and checked it over and over again. Even had someone else come out to level it. When it shakes it looks like the door is going to blow right open. Just the damage it is doing to my water pipes makes this machine not worth buying. I've had to double the amount of brackets that secure my water lines to the house. Ridiculous. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm very Impressed! savings on my water bill and energy bill have been awesome. I save so much on laundry time as well. Very satisfied!! April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Front Load washer I am really liking this washer though my dog is not use to it yet. Clothes are clean. I love the "quick" wash setting. Mom is 88 and it took no time for her to get to use even though she is NOT good at NEW things/ changes. The easy set pre programing is great for her. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful washer It wash like no other we had and is charm to work with April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 nice washer love the extra water feature replaced an older front loader. this model has the extra water feature and cold water wash option. love both of these features. April 2, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:37:08.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05067600, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Loads of Savings
LG ColdWash™ technology cleans like warm, saves like cold to make your high efficiency washer even more efficient. And with the generous 4.0 cu. ft. capacity and extra wide door opening, you can fit more than ever before, making loading and unloading a breeze. Add in the confidence that comes with the Direct Drive Motor's 10-year limited warranty, and you’ll be saving energy—including your own—for years to come.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3050CW

WM3050CW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top