Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG...THIS IS ONE AMAZING MACHINE!!! Words cannot express how much I love my new LG washer! This is so easy to use... I love the Graphite Gray color and there is a setting for anything you would ever want to wash! When I was shopping for a new washer and dryer I knew I wanted an LG set...this one was a stand out! The steam feature and the turbo wash definitely sold me as the machine does an AMAZING JOB in LESS TIME - I have already seen a difference in my LOWER ELECTRIC BILLS! The extra large capacity is great for washing larger loads like blankets & towels yet also does smaller delicate loads with ease! BUY THIS MACHINE - TRUST ME- YOU'RE GONNA LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!! I WOULN'T TRADE MY SET FOR ANYTHING!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I have had We are very pleased with our purchase. We should have done it long before. The washer is simple to use and clothes are done right. We know that power and water usage are down. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works to my expectations At first I thought it would be overwhelming to use, but it really is quite easy to use. Clothes come out great, I seem to have to use less laundry soap, and they spin out soooo much more of the water, the drying time is really cut down. Some cycles take quite long, such as the heavy duty cycle, but I have learned to adjust my time and use the timer so that when I awaken the load is done washing. Great capacity too. a lot of great features and I highly recommend this washer. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo fast, and high heat tub cleaning Bought all new LG kitchen and laundry appliances due to the excellent reviews in several leading websites and consumer publications. I have yet to regret it! The stainless metal exteriors are a snap to clean, and each device feels solid, well thought out and constructed. For the washer, it is super quiet compared to my old unit. The steam functionality is something I never realized I needed, but now I know that the steam is gentler on fabrics and can sanitize where my old "super hot water heater" had to do all the work in the past. Turn down the hot water heater and save! This washer saves water, detergent and wear and tear on the fabrics compared to my old top loader. The turbo mode can wash and dry (with my matching LG Dryer) in less time than it took my old washer to finish its basic cycle alone. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really great washer we bought this washer because we wanted to wash large items and everyday clothes economically. this washer saves water but takes a long time to wash the really dirty clothes. the regular cycle is fine, gets clothes clean in about 40 mins but for the dirty gardening clothes takes over an hour as does the sanitary cycle. permanent press cycle and gentle cycles are good for my nice clothes and i do really LOVE this washer's looks! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product out washes the Competition This product out washes the competition! Has all the functions you will need to keep your clothes looking like they day you bought them. This product is super quite as well and with the steam feature you keep all of those allergens out and clothes sanitary. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Very happy w/product so far. Bought on April 8,2015 and thus far this washer has exceeded my expectations May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine I am so glad I ignored negative reviews! I replaced another front loading washer (not LG) and this is so superior in every way. I have used every one of the features and got perfect results each time. There are so many positive things to list beginning with the mechanical engineering to the way it cleans . I absolutely love it! June 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:28.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103580, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HVA

WM3570HVA

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top