Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA
WM3570HVA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rinse cycle performs poorly I have owned the LGWM3570HVA for 3 weeks. My only complaint pertains to the rinse cycle. The rinse cycle simply does not adequately remove soap from the clothes. I use 2 tablespoons of Tide Powder HE detergent. On my last load, I used the Normal Cotton cycle, 3 rinses and the heavily soiled option as suggested by LG when I called for advice. At the end of the third rinse, there was still foamy soap in the rinse water. The load took 2 hours and 4 minutes to complete. The water efficiency is a bit too efficient. I am not saving water if I have to rinse 3-4 times. I would rather have a bit more water and rinse 1-2 times. Other than that, I would like the machine. The wash cycle is very good, the machine is quiet and easy to use, the spin cycle gets tons of water out of the clothes and I like the drain hose at the base of the machine. It cuts down on the mildew problem. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Investment Ever! My first experience using an LG washer/dryer was when I was visiting my parent's house. I immediately liked the way the LG HE front loading washer/dryer looked. After using them just once, I was sold. My clothes came out so clean. Fast forward to the present, I needed to purchase my own washer/dryer. Look no further, I knew I was going to purchase LG machines. I love the appearance of the WM3570HVA. Plus, you can't go wrong with all the features and settings. There's a setting for just about any laundry need that you may have. The washer is so easy to use too. Now I don't mind doing laundry anymore. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it best washer we ever had quiet was my main concern scince my bedroom is adjacent to the laundry now i can sleep while i wash my clothes at night. has many features also and our clothes come out cleaner also. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The features are nice to have so many settings to I never had a front load washer, so it has taken time to get used to. The only feature I do not like with the front loader is I can not mix my soap and softener together in the tub, and now I have Downey stains on my clothes, which is very frustrating, especially when I have only worn them 1 time. So be careful with the fabric softener. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG...THIS IS ONE AMAZING MACHINE!!! Words cannot express how much I love my new LG washer! This is so easy to use... I love the Graphite Gray color and there is a setting for anything you would ever want to wash! When I was shopping for a new washer and dryer I knew I wanted an LG set...this one was a stand out! The steam feature and the turbo wash definitely sold me as the machine does an AMAZING JOB in LESS TIME - I have already seen a difference in my LOWER ELECTRIC BILLS! The extra large capacity is great for washing larger loads like blankets & towels yet also does smaller delicate loads with ease! BUY THIS MACHINE - TRUST ME- YOU'RE GONNA LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!! I WOULN'T TRADE MY SET FOR ANYTHING!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I have had We are very pleased with our purchase. We should have done it long before. The washer is simple to use and clothes are done right. We know that power and water usage are down. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest features for a busy lady I have never owned a washer and dryer that had so many user friendly features. It was so easy to become accustomed to the newest features and I have to say that my clothes come out looking like they are new. And the added comfort of a 10 year warranty is great. And in addition, they are totally beautiful. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Powerhouse! This machine is amazing, after all the mixed reviews of front loading machines I was a little hesitant to try one, but I am very happy I did. Well built machine, quiet operation, more cycles and features than I think I can use, and this thing cleans better than any machine I have ever used. If your ready to make the step to a new washer, this should be the top of your list! July 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:48.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103580, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HVA

WM3570HVA

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top