Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sensor Dry (Electric)

DLE3050W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying and easy to use This dryer is so easy to use. It not only knows when the clothes are dried, but clothes are wrinkle free. Great product September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer We needed a new dryer when we sold our house. I did a lot of research and decided on this washer/dryer set because of the good reviews and great price. I am so happy we purchased the LG. It is extremely efficient and clothes always come out dry. I love the speed wash and the speed dry cycles. They both work great. Cleaning the lint filter is also really easy. Love the jingle it plays when cycle is done. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first front load washer, I was not dissappointed. The features are amazing, and I leave the timer noise on because it is so pleasant. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Also Exceeded Expectations Just like my review for the matching washer, I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It makes me want to do laundry again. The sensor dry feature is great and so far very accurate. The options set are intuitive. Plays a nice little jingle when it's done to nicely remind you to get off the couch and do some laundry. And just as with my washer review, the colorful LEDs entertain the technology-obsessed child in me. If my wife can't find me, I'm probably sitting on the floor, watching the towels dry. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dryer has above average intuitive features Given that a good bit of consideration has already been programmed into the features, I gave it 4 stars because it's not possible to 'tweak' the features that are pre-programmed. IE if you wanted to lengthen the drying time to a cotton/bulk load, it is programmed to only run for a certain amount of time and then it shuts off. It's not a huge deal - just would prefer customization within the programmed features. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A step above I needed another dryer for a while and really researched the best one. I was so happy when we purchased the LG. Not only is it efficient with a variety of settings, but the clothes are completely dry when the dryer time is finished. Cleaning the lint filter is easy and operating the appliance is a no-brainer. The cost of the appliance makes it a great value. Really love the tunes it plays when finished. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Really easy to use. We upgraded from a regular top loading WD to LG front loading WD. very happy with purchase so far. Would recommend this product. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second LG dryer. I had an LG washer and dryer at my last home, I loved them! But they stayed with the house, we moved into our new house I had to have my LG's! We bought the washer and this dryer along with a side by side and a dishwasher all by LG. I have never had any problems with any of the appliances! The dryer always runs perfectly! Thank you LG for the quality products you have produced. August 16, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close