Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sensor Dry (Electric)

DLE3050W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product features I just love this dryer! It is so quite! I had to remove the doors from my pantry / laundry room and put up a curtain! I never hear this and washer run until the signal goes off! I just love how fast and how much time this dryer saves me on drying all my stuff! It is great! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dryer does the job quickly Great product with easy to use features. Large capacity . Drying sensors make drying a breeze. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer with the neatest feature! Bought the washer buddy for this dryer and I was surprised from start to finish when I installed this dryer. First, like the washer, this came packaged very well and setting it up was a breeze, very utilitarian of sorts with simple thoughtful things that when I was unpacking and installing it, I knew it was going to be home-run dryer! Yes, it operates wonderfully but I have to tell all about a feature I didn't know about when I bought it. It senses if your dryer line to the outside is getting clogged by displaying increasing levels of clogging! WOW! I think there are 4 levels with 1 bar meaning there is some minor obstruction(perfectly normal) up to level 4 which means there is total blockage. I have a long 35' long run up so this handy indicator is great. I do have to clean out my long run every 2 years because it is so long but after reading more in the owners manual, it says the dryer will pump 46' with the # of elbows I have in my line, which may not require me to clean my line every 2 years but maybe 3 or more! This machine may end up saving me money! To close, this machine rocks and I believe to have it for 10+ years easily! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying and easy to use This dryer is so easy to use. It not only knows when the clothes are dried, but clothes are wrinkle free. Great product September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer We needed a new dryer when we sold our house. I did a lot of research and decided on this washer/dryer set because of the good reviews and great price. I am so happy we purchased the LG. It is extremely efficient and clothes always come out dry. I love the speed wash and the speed dry cycles. They both work great. Cleaning the lint filter is also really easy. Love the jingle it plays when cycle is done. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first front load washer, I was not dissappointed. The features are amazing, and I leave the timer noise on because it is so pleasant. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Also Exceeded Expectations Just like my review for the matching washer, I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It makes me want to do laundry again. The sensor dry feature is great and so far very accurate. The options set are intuitive. Plays a nice little jingle when it's done to nicely remind you to get off the couch and do some laundry. And just as with my washer review, the colorful LEDs entertain the technology-obsessed child in me. If my wife can't find me, I'm probably sitting on the floor, watching the towels dry. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dryer has above average intuitive features Given that a good bit of consideration has already been programmed into the features, I gave it 4 stars because it's not possible to 'tweak' the features that are pre-programmed. IE if you wanted to lengthen the drying time to a cotton/bulk load, it is programmed to only run for a certain amount of time and then it shuts off. It's not a huge deal - just would prefer customization within the programmed features. August 27, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE3050W

DLE3050W

$799.99

Suggested Price

top