Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W
DLE3050W

Big Performance You Can Count On.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sensor Dry (Electric)

DLE3050W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dryer has above average intuitive features Given that a good bit of consideration has already been programmed into the features, I gave it 4 stars because it's not possible to 'tweak' the features that are pre-programmed. IE if you wanted to lengthen the drying time to a cotton/bulk load, it is programmed to only run for a certain amount of time and then it shuts off. It's not a huge deal - just would prefer customization within the programmed features. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A step above I needed another dryer for a while and really researched the best one. I was so happy when we purchased the LG. Not only is it efficient with a variety of settings, but the clothes are completely dry when the dryer time is finished. Cleaning the lint filter is easy and operating the appliance is a no-brainer. The cost of the appliance makes it a great value. Really love the tunes it plays when finished. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Really easy to use. We upgraded from a regular top loading WD to LG front loading WD. very happy with purchase so far. Would recommend this product. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second LG dryer. I had an LG washer and dryer at my last home, I loved them! But they stayed with the house, we moved into our new house I had to have my LG's! We bought the washer and this dryer along with a side by side and a dishwasher all by LG. I have never had any problems with any of the appliances! The dryer always runs perfectly! Thank you LG for the quality products you have produced. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!! Oh my goodness, I just can't say enough wonderful things about this dryer-I actually bought the set (washer & dryer) and It is definitely one of the best appliances I have ever owned!! I am constantly recommending it to others and constantly saying I am so happy I purchased it. I spent weeks researching, and just am sorry I didn't act sooner. LG is at the top of their game. I love everything about it-Outstanding!! Oh and I love the melody at the end of the cycles!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a great product. I'm glad that I got it in a great price as well. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer! We have had this dryer for over a month now, and it works wonderfully. It does not take as long to dry larger loads as our previous machine. The settings are easy to use and save on energy, as it has a more adjustable set of settings for smaller loads. We were nervous about buying a new washer and dryer, but are so happy we invested in this product! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pleased I had a really old dryer that I upgraded from so anything is better than that. The only thing that I have noticed with the front load dryers is that the clothes tend to come out more wrinkly than my old dryer and it has a dry sensor and sometimes it will shut off before everything is as dry as I would like it. But overall I love it. Very easy to use and I got the washer dryer combo and I can get a lot more laundry done in less time than I could before. And my clothes smell wonderful. August 9, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Big Performance You Can Count On.
Forget pulling still-damp loads from the dryer—LG's ultra large capacity dryer uses the moisture-sensing technology of Sensor Dry to ensure even large loads are always dry at the end of the cycle.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close