Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370ST

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator ! My husband and I are in our mid-sixties and having the bottom freezer and top frig is wonderful. It's so much nicer to find things at eye level rather than having to bend way over to get them off the bottom shelf like we did with our old one. We absolutely love having the icemaker and it's large storage bin. We highly recommend this refrigerator whether you are young or a senior. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity that fits into my space perfectly. I am amazed at just how much fits easily into the bottom freezer compartment and no more struggling to get to the ice cubes. Just a couple of reasons I am so pleased with my LG purchase. The Glide'N'Serve slide out drawer inside the fridge compartment keeps beverages, as well as deli trays, at my fingertips. With the door alarm function and the auto closing doors there won't be any more ruined food because the door gets left ajar. Interior is so well lit! No more peering into the fridge or the freezer. No doubt about the quality of craftsmanship either. Lucky me! May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quiet, keeps temp consistant,great lighting I have owned it for just shy of a year, plenty of room and the lighting is great. I have had no problems with it to date. Be careful when shutting the fridge door if you have the lower drawer open a little it can wedge the door. I like the lower rack on the door it's great for mustard, salad dressing, BBQ sauce and spice bottles. It may seem a little pricy but for the warranty it's not bad. I agree with the other reviewer that a better finish so as not to show finger prints would be nice. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Simple and reliable...I haven't had this long enough to comment on long term reliability but I am hoping it proves to be a work horse. It is elegant and roomy. The lighting is fantastic and the storage is very useful/efficient. It is pretty quite and includes the alert feature when the door is left open. I switched the door orientation immediately and the directions were clear and the process was straight forward. The only category to lose a star is value. It is impossible to find this unit discounted like the "fancy" french door style units. This is a more basic unit but is more expensive than more feature rich refrigerators. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all we enjoy our fridge It runs very quiet and is very easy to use and operate. The fridge keeps our food fresher longer,we are very happy March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and spacious refrigerator The refrigerator is very quiet. The warranty is about the longest on the market: The warranty for parts only, is 7 years for the sealed system and 10 years for the compressor, which which indicates how much confidence the manufacturer has in it. I stored two 16 pound turkeys before Thanksgiving, and the brackets of the glass shelves held up well. The shelves in the door were also filled up. The refrigerator was almost overfull but it held the temperature at its setting of 38 degrees. The freezer was quarter of the way full. I was pleased with the performance. The one thing I don't like about the refrigerator, is the thin plastic used for the door shelves, the crispers, and the Glide'N'Serve drawer. The drawer also came in handy to organize the food. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We've had this model for about a year. Price is worth every penny, very high quality, durable and quiet. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing some of my favorite features I did not get a chance to actually see the inside storage of the particular model when I ordered it. My old fridge had so many more convenient storage options. This model does not have a upper storage drawer for lunch meats and cheese. It does have a very nice large drawer on the bottom but it actually is too big for the lunch meat. It would be great for large party trays but if you are using it for your lunch meat and cheese you can not put a party tray in drawer. There is no alternative place to store the lunch meat. Also the butter keeper is placed too high for my liking and can not be adjusted to a lower height. No storage tray for eggs and the adjustable shelves can not be adjusted to the heights like my previous fridge. The middle shelves do not have any extra support so things that are heavy can not go on that shelf.I had to use the split shelves with the extra support for the top because we like our milk cold and the solid shelf was bowing when we put a couple of gallons of milk on it. I will not ever purchase a fridge without being able to see the exact model on the floor again. I do like the freezer section and the ice maker though. November 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T13:41:35.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05065582, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDC24370ST

LDC24370ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top