Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370ST

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest fridge to fit in the available opening We have looked for so long for a replacement fridge to fit the opening in our kitchen and this was just perfect. We wanted to stay with a frrezer on the bottom. Plenty of room and so far so good. I do not get the noise in the icemaker that some reviewrs mention. We are very happy with this unit and only wish there is a way to guard against prints on the stainless steel finish. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezer has major design flaw Nice appliance, good looking, works well, a bit noisy on start-up of cycle, lots of room. But the freezer has a major design flaw: items can fall over the back of the drawers and lodge in the well of the drawer. At this point, the freezer drawer jams, and cannot be closed. The fix requires that the sliding drawer be emptied, and removed, in order that you can reach over and behind the drawer to retrieve the fallen item. It happens frequently and is a major pain. Some sort of a blocking screen needs to be added. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator ! My husband and I are in our mid-sixties and having the bottom freezer and top frig is wonderful. It's so much nicer to find things at eye level rather than having to bend way over to get them off the bottom shelf like we did with our old one. We absolutely love having the icemaker and it's large storage bin. We highly recommend this refrigerator whether you are young or a senior. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity that fits into my space perfectly. I am amazed at just how much fits easily into the bottom freezer compartment and no more struggling to get to the ice cubes. Just a couple of reasons I am so pleased with my LG purchase. The Glide'N'Serve slide out drawer inside the fridge compartment keeps beverages, as well as deli trays, at my fingertips. With the door alarm function and the auto closing doors there won't be any more ruined food because the door gets left ajar. Interior is so well lit! No more peering into the fridge or the freezer. No doubt about the quality of craftsmanship either. Lucky me! May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our new LG Refrigerator After investigation we chose the LG Model LDC24370SW Refrigerator. The wife wanted a unit with the refrigerator up and freezer down. This Frig also fit the bill because we had space considerations. We had some difficulty getting the Frig after purchase due to weather and the store did not have the Frig in stock although they said they did at purchase. Further difficulty occurred at delivery, the delivery company had a terrible time moving the Frig from their truck to the Kitchen and damaged the Frig. The seller has worked with us to get the damage resolved. We did not foresee the water filter taking so much room and the Frig sits a little further out in the room than we wanted. Overall we are glad we bought this LG Refrigerator. We are presently waiting for our new door to arrive which will fix the last damage. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quiet, keeps temp consistant,great lighting I have owned it for just shy of a year, plenty of room and the lighting is great. I have had no problems with it to date. Be careful when shutting the fridge door if you have the lower drawer open a little it can wedge the door. I like the lower rack on the door it's great for mustard, salad dressing, BBQ sauce and spice bottles. It may seem a little pricy but for the warranty it's not bad. I agree with the other reviewer that a better finish so as not to show finger prints would be nice. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product! I was looking to replace my old fridge, it was 15 years old and costing more and more each day, as it had outlived its efficiency. I researched many products and kept coming back to the LG line, as they had the highest rating and most consumers would buy this item again and again. I am very pleased with purchase, so quiet, keeps items cool, and freezer items frozen. Ice cubes arent frozen together. Love the platter pull out area, many uses for this, and the LED lights, great feature. No more bending over to see what I need to get, bottom freezer, love it. So much space inside, both top and bottom. This product lived up to my expectations and more of an efficient appliance. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Simple and reliable...I haven't had this long enough to comment on long term reliability but I am hoping it proves to be a work horse. It is elegant and roomy. The lighting is fantastic and the storage is very useful/efficient. It is pretty quite and includes the alert feature when the door is left open. I switched the door orientation immediately and the directions were clear and the process was straight forward. The only category to lose a star is value. It is impossible to find this unit discounted like the "fancy" french door style units. This is a more basic unit but is more expensive than more feature rich refrigerators. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:09.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05065582, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDC24370ST

LDC24370ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top