Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LTC20380SB
LTC20380SB
LTC20380SB
LTC20380SB

Style to spare.

Large Capacity Top Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 30" Opening)

LTC20380SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 20 cu.ft. of Capacity
  • Premium LED Lighting
  • Full-Width Glide N' Serve Pantry Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Controlled Crispers

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love just about everything about this product I'm very happy with this product. Love the lighting and the fact that large milk containers fit in the door. The only thing I would change is either having the refrigerator door shelves adjustable or having more space between the bottom door shelve and the next one up. The closeness makes it hard to tip out a full gallon of milk, however that is not a big enough issue for me to prevent me from giving it an excellent rating. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sharp looking standard feature fridge This is a great looking fridge with standard features. Good quality too. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy with purchase. This was a very reasonably priced refrigerator, with an excellent ice maker. The freezer space is bigger than what the specs would indicate, as the ice maker doesn't take up much space and the shelves are arranged well. Lighting is excellent in fridge and freezer. I like the functionality of the meat drawer in the middle of the fridge. Highly recommend this Energy Star fridge. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mis-represented product We have an earier version of this fridge, which was the only 30" unit with a low noise rating. And it IS very quiet. We now wanted the same thing for our cottage, so we bought this later model with "LoDecibel Operation". Well it is NOT true and a big disappointment, esp for the price! Also, the ice-maker is a big waste of space, and should be an option. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-designed Unit The LTC20380ST is a well-designed unit. It runs quiet and has plenty of room May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big,Quiet,Energy Efficient. This fridge is Huge inside. 20 cf looks and feels like much more compared to our old one of equal size. It is so quiet, I found myself regularly checking to see that it was really functioning till I got used to the fact that it was working and very well.Unless the ice maker is on, you don't hear from this machine. I appreciate many things about this refrigerator; the use of large door shelves and the middle drawer being 2 outstanding examples. I can't overlook those 2 large, functional produce drawers and the height adjustable top shelf either. Make no mistake, you may have to wait for one of these units as they seem to be on constant back order, especially the white. We wanted white but would have waited at least 30 days for delivery. Hopefully they have improved the wait time. After realizing a problem with delivery of the White Model we ordered,the Manager at my local Howard's Store offered me a Stainless Steel unit that he had in stock at a comparable price and we reluctantly accepted (dreading the cleaning problems with Stainless Steel). To the credit of LG, only the doors are Stainless Steel and very easy to care for. On the down side, you must keep in mind the air vents in the freezer and avoid blocking them when possible. Also, if you do not have a long arm reach, you may need to keep a reaching tool nearby for times when things have gotten into the corners. All things considered, plus $125 in Energy Rebates, a better Refrigerator for us could not be found. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! We are overjoyed!!! Our family Loves all LG products. They never dissapoint, We have nothing but LG product! From TV to dishwasher to stove...LOVE THEM! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I had a side by side for a number of years. It served it's purpose then (raising kids). However, with one kid left and having to go gluten free, my needs changed. I needed more frig and less freeze. We looked for months, weighed our choices. Then suddenly a sale came up and WHAMMO! we have a new refrigerator. The room in the frig is outstanding. The bins hold everything I need plus extra treats for my chickens. But what surprised me most was how much room is in the freezer. I can fit more now than in my side by side. I didn't lose a thing, instead gained quite a bit. I could go on and on, but I'm afraid this review will turn into a novel. Suffice to say, no regrets, no complaints. I LOVE my LG Refrigerator!!! March 24, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

This traditional-style refrigerator has 19 cubic feet of space and a lot to offer, like a built-in ice maker and sophisticated styling. Meanwhile, the electronic temperature control system helps keep your food fresh by keeping temperature and humidity levels where they need to be.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LTC20380SB

LTC20380SB

$849.99

Suggested Price

top