Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST
LTC20380ST

Style to spare.

Large Capacity Top Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 30" Opening)

LTC20380ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 20 cu.ft. of Capacity
  • Premium LED Lighting
  • Full-Width Glide N' Serve Pantry Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Controlled Crispers

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very nice The only thing I wish is that I could see bottom shelf and bottom door shelf better. Overall a good refrigerator. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall In just a few short years I have come to consider LG the premier consumer product line in value and especially in the years ahead of the pack innovative design. Example the refrigerator air circulation system which others are only now beginning to copy and initially convinced me to buy LG.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality work!! Recently brought this item at a reasonable price. Got it home and plugged it up. It purr like a kitty. I've used this type of frig before and last me 9 years. So, it a product. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love just about everything about this product I'm very happy with this product. Love the lighting and the fact that large milk containers fit in the door. The only thing I would change is either having the refrigerator door shelves adjustable or having more space between the bottom door shelve and the next one up. The closeness makes it hard to tip out a full gallon of milk, however that is not a big enough issue for me to prevent me from giving it an excellent rating. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stainless is hard to keep clean The stainless steel is hard to keep clean. I don't like not having door handles. It makes other touch the stainless part of the door. How many refrigerators do you see without door handles. The ice maker make plenty of ice for four adults. Te shelf's are spaced a little weird. A pitcher of ice tea and a 2 liter bottle just fits on the sides. Nice other than that. I would recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sharp looking standard feature fridge This is a great looking fridge with standard features. Good quality too. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This refrigerator is so quiet! I love the lighting inside. Everything is easy to find and lots of room in the frig. Would like more space in the freezer but I am use to buying bulk when the kids lived here. I need to learn to downsize. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy with purchase. This was a very reasonably priced refrigerator, with an excellent ice maker. The freezer space is bigger than what the specs would indicate, as the ice maker doesn't take up much space and the shelves are arranged well. Lighting is excellent in fridge and freezer. I like the functionality of the meat drawer in the middle of the fridge. Highly recommend this Energy Star fridge. July 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:33.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05000380, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

This traditional-style refrigerator has 19 cubic feet of space and a lot to offer, like a built-in ice maker and sophisticated styling. Meanwhile, the electronic temperature control system helps keep your food fresh by keeping temperature and humidity levels where they need to be.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LTC20380ST

LTC20380ST

$999.99

Suggested Price

top