Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features /excellent quality Love this washer. Recently washed a large bedspread that I thought at first might be too large as my old washer had difficulty getting the bulk of the water out. Everything I have washed has come out practically dry and in no time I can take it off the clothesline. I am very pleased with this machine. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this machine I love this machine it was a great purchase. I love the steam option. I'm still trying to learn how to use it, since I am a bit technologically challenged. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smart technology I was in need of a new washer and dryer and read many many reviews before I bought the LG. I do find the set as wonderful as the reviews stated. I love that I can sanitize item if I choose. I'm so pleased it's more gentle when it washes my clothes. I love the little tune it plays to get started. I really love the washer and dryer and so glad I decided on the LG brand. I have several LG products and have been pleased with all of them. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific overall washer It does all aspects of the task beyond expectations. Clothes are very clean Options are completely useful and easy to understand wash time is minimal Electricity/water/soap usage is minimal Ease of use is amazing And it does it all quietly. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Like this machine a lot from all of the available settings to how clean the clothes come out to how quiet it runs and it looks great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am extremely happy with this product! My favorite thing about this machine is the load sensor system. I am planning on purchasing the matching dryer. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG washer!!!!! I have not had my LG washer very long but I really do love it. It is quite and works very very well. It has some very nice features and is very large. I can fit my king size quilt and the sheets that go with it in 1 load. Also the price was awesome. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Performance This is the first time I've had a front loader. So I decided to do some research on this brand. My daughter in law has one, said it was a good quality washer. So I read the reviews and looked around other washers with not so good reviews. LG came up with the best for the price. So I've had it now for about 2 weeks. I LOVE IT. So quiet, easy to use. And a great water saver (compared to my old washer which used over 40 gallons of water every time you did a load of wash.) So far so good. Cleans so well. Very impressive. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close