Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has lots of great features I really like the ease of use of this machine and the variety of options. The only negative is the time it takes to do certain loads of washing. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest features for a busy lady I have never owned a washer and dryer that had so many user friendly features. It was so easy to become accustomed to the newest features and I have to say that my clothes come out looking like they are new. And the added comfort of a 10 year warranty is great. And in addition, they are totally beautiful. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Powerhouse! This machine is amazing, after all the mixed reviews of front loading machines I was a little hesitant to try one, but I am very happy I did. Well built machine, quiet operation, more cycles and features than I think I can use, and this thing cleans better than any machine I have ever used. If your ready to make the step to a new washer, this should be the top of your list! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for quiet operation Our washer and dryer room is directly across from our daughter's room, the washer can be run with the doors open, and our daughter, who is a light sleeper, is able to sleep undisturbed. Of course we also have the option to time delay the operation to end at a more convenient time to move the load to the dryer. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Easy to use, dial and buttons very clear. Turbo quick wash works great. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by new washer the machine was easy to install myself. It runs very quietly, it has a pleasant tone to let you know it is finished. It has many features, but the number isn't overkill. It has worked flawlessly, since installation. It uses much less water and detergent, but does a very good job. Overall very pleased July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to use Overall I'm very happy with the washer. It is very easy to use and I like the steam feature. We purchased the pedestal which puts the machines at a perfect height. I did have an air hammer problem that I saw in other reviews. I installed 2 water hammer dampeners that I purchased from home depot which solved the problem. I like the magnet on the door which allows the unit to air out. The machine is also pretty quiet. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine I am so glad I ignored negative reviews! I replaced another front loading washer (not LG) and this is so superior in every way. I have used every one of the features and got perfect results each time. There are so many positive things to list beginning with the mechanical engineering to the way it cleans . I absolutely love it! June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T14:14:17.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103581, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top