Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased This is our first washer, so I don't have a basis for comparison, but we're very pleased. Love the feature that automatically senses the load size and we're very pleased with the cleanliness of the clothes. The little song it sings to alert you that the cycle is finished is really cute, but you can turn that off if you don't like it. Water does tend to back up into the detergent dispenser, but I just open the tray after the load and leave it open to dry. Not a big deal. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made the right choice. My old washer was 22 years old bought back in the day when appliances were built to last. I did my research and shopped around. I was nervous I wouldn't like the front loading machine but I love this washer! It's like a mini spaceship with it's lights and sounds. I felt I always had to do two loads of laundry because my old washer was a suds saver. I'm so relieved not to have that pressure! Be honest with yourself ... you're not going to use all those different settings on the higher priced models. Most of the time I only use the cotton/normal or perma press cycles. I do like the towel setting too. I tried the allergiene cycle once for sheets and that's where you get into a 75 minute wash cycle. I won't be using that too often. Bottom line, I think this is an excellent washer at an excellent price. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Washer and Dryer are Great! Some friends had just gotten this washer and dryer combo and highly recommended it to us. We stopped where we could look it over and decided to purchase the set for our Christmas present and our 50th Anniversary. We have had the washer and dryer for several months now and enjoy them very much. The washer goes through the cycle so much faster than our old ones and also the dryer drys the clothes much faster. I'm sure it is saving us time and money. I love hearing the pretty little chime at the end of the wash or dry time. We are very happy with the machines. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer for the money! Have been using this washer for a couple of months now and I love it! Lots of settings so each type of load gets what it needs. I love the turbo wash feature as it cuts washing time down considerably. Also loading the detergent and softener in the drawer at the top is really convenient. Seems to save me on my water bill too! It sometimes makes a loud clunking noise with certain types of loads, but this only occurs for 10-30 seconds and is due to the size of the tumbler. Best washer I have ever owned! March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This washer gets great reviews and is recommended by sales people. However, after using it for a week, I am very disappointed in it. First, after having a repairman out, I learned that all LGs make a terrible banging sound with the intake & shut off of the water filling the machine. This is a flaw that cannot be fixed. Also, despite what the manual says, the repairman also told me you cannot turn TurboWash off on the Normal/Cotton cycle. And last but not least, these sit so low to the ground you cannot fit a laundry basket under it and open the door. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by washes great never thought these machines would wash good with so little water, but this one sure did. we wash on mainly 1 setting that fills the tank more than others, & everything comes out really clean. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer offers all the features I need I have been using the washer for several weeks now. I am very pleased with it. I launder items that are heavily soiled and the washer handles them without a problem. I've had no problems with leaking or vibration during spin cycles. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm delighted with this washing machine. This washing machine is attractive, easy to understand and use and cleans very well. I'm surprised with how soft my clothes are after using this washer. That was unexpected. I also got some stains removed from one shirt that I thought was a hopeless cause. Very happy. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:21:19.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103581, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top