Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine I am so glad I ignored negative reviews! I replaced another front loading washer (not LG) and this is so superior in every way. I have used every one of the features and got perfect results each time. There are so many positive things to list beginning with the mechanical engineering to the way it cleans . I absolutely love it! June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by big step up from the old machine when the water pump froze on the old machine, I had to manually siphon the water into buckets and was shocked to see 40+ gallons per load, and fairly small loads at that. The LG front loader will pay for itself in under 2 years. Plenty of features, and quiet smooth spinning. Only wish the manual had a detailed description of the cycles like the old days (like what's the difference between allergy and sanitize other than the words allergy and sanitize). If it lasts, it would be a 5-star machine but time will tell on that. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes doing laundry less tedious Does better at cleaning than other washers I've owned in the past and much gentler on the fabric. Saves drying time when using the highest spin setting, clothes just feel damp rather than wet. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine! I'm very pleased with our new LG washer. I especially like the fact that it is able to get our clothes cleaner than ANY OTHER MACHINE we have owned thus far--probably five or six! The machine is extremely quiet and is able to accomodate large, bulky items, such as comforters. I also like that I can see how much time is left as shown on its digital clock. The knob for selecting the proper cycle for the type of clothing is extremely helpful, too! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A BIG STEP UP This is a big step up from the older models, in terms of technology along with new features. Nice job on putting this together May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. First time I've owned a front loader and although it took getting used to, I like it.. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Washer is the best we've ever had. Making the decision to buy this Washer was the best we've ever made. This machine gives us an OUTSTANDING wash, saving us water and electricity. We are the proud owners of several LG products, great quality and design engineering. Thanks LG May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer that I've ever owned! I grew up as #3 in a family of 11 and I'm now 62, so I'm experienced in washers. My LG washer has turned out to be an over-achiever in functionality and looks. I'm not really electronic savvy but the control panel on my LG has made it simple for me to select from the many options that are available to meet any of my washing needs. A quality product that will last through my retirement and beyond! Thanks, LG! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T12:23:15.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103581, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top