Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine! I'm very pleased with our new LG washer. I especially like the fact that it is able to get our clothes cleaner than ANY OTHER MACHINE we have owned thus far--probably five or six! The machine is extremely quiet and is able to accomodate large, bulky items, such as comforters. I also like that I can see how much time is left as shown on its digital clock. The knob for selecting the proper cycle for the type of clothing is extremely helpful, too! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A BIG STEP UP This is a big step up from the older models, in terms of technology along with new features. Nice job on putting this together May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. First time I've owned a front loader and although it took getting used to, I like it.. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Washer is the best we've ever had. Making the decision to buy this Washer was the best we've ever made. This machine gives us an OUTSTANDING wash, saving us water and electricity. We are the proud owners of several LG products, great quality and design engineering. Thanks LG May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer that I've ever owned! I grew up as #3 in a family of 11 and I'm now 62, so I'm experienced in washers. My LG washer has turned out to be an over-achiever in functionality and looks. I'm not really electronic savvy but the control panel on my LG has made it simple for me to select from the many options that are available to meet any of my washing needs. A quality product that will last through my retirement and beyond! Thanks, LG! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this new washer I reviewed many reviews and comments about this unit before purchasing. Many were complaints about door seal issues and water valve noise. This machine has performed perfectly for our needs. I have a family of 5 so my wife and I have had this unit running many loads through it. 3 kids can dirty a lot of cloths and towels, not to mention my work cloths. I had a top loader since new and the cloths were some what clean but not as clean and fresh smelling as this unit has been able to produce. Our house is on a well but I have very good capacity and high enough pressure to provide this washer in the time frame it calls for. This unit was on sale at a store price equal to top loader units. One of the interesting things is that it weighs the laundry and determines wash cycle length. A couple of time it had some very long cycle times on the display yet the cloths came out extremely clean for the size of load in it. As far as the door seal issue, I was advised by a Laundromat to have a soft terry cloth towel and to just wipe off the sealing area on the door and the seal itself after every load. Simple things as strands of hair or threads will cause the door to not seal correctly and drip. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Good washer but don't get white color. I like lg washers and this is no exception; this is my second set. The washer has nice features and the cycles are shorter than older models. My complaint is that the washer and dryer are different shades of white and when they are next to each other, it looks like they don't match. I contacted support and they had me order a new washer. Same problem. I was then told "that is how they are supposed to be" and offered no solution. They shouldn't be sold as a matching set. Upon researching, I found this an old problem with many complaints. If you want the w/d, I suggest getting a color. I wouldn't purchase this again in spite of the washer's overall good performance. I will try a different company next time. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be more pleased with this washer We love this washer! We researched washers a long time and found this make and model to be superior to any other. We like all the different cycles and have used many of them. The quality of the wash is superior. It gets the towels so dry it takes less time to dry them in the dryer. Most of the complaints are baseless. HE washers are supposed to use a lot less water, that is a benefit. The time it takes to wash the clothes is not much greater than old wash machines. One very important thing is to read the manual thoroughly, then all your questions will be answered. Washing is now fun! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:51:01.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05103581, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top