Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the turbo wash cycle I've had this washer for six weeks and so far it has been awesome. Very quiet, does a load in less time than my last washer and the spin cycle is very efficient. Takes no time to dry the clothes. Can't wait to try the different features. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I have owned. The LG is the quietest washer I've ever owned. I like the way the LG determines the amount of water to use by the load size. The end of cycle tune is nice also. Sure beats a buzzer or bell. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a god buy Bought online via Home depot, worked great for 2 days and then started leaking water from the front door. After that there has been a continuous struggle going on with LG support, still they dont have date by when they are going to fix. Definitely recommend not to buy this product, cant believe LG's support model...very frustrating! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest washer I have had many washers but this one is so much better. It makes clothes so much cleaner and they are not soaking wet at the end. It saves on dryer time. Easy to use. Love the selection. Great investment. Great value. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 1/2 months in and very pleased So far this has been a great washer. We upgraded from a basic top loader and the increase in capacity is awesome. Cleans stains out of kids clothes with minimal effort and is very quiet. So far the only complaint is that the child lock feature doesn't prevent children from turning the machine off mid-cycle, it just prevents them from changing the ssettings or starting the load. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by uses so little water Large enough capacity to add extra clothes when grandkids visit for summer! Amazed at how well it cleans using so little water. Love all the options for various kinds of laundry. Takes less time to dry clothes because they have so much less water left in them. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Ease of Washing The Washer has all of the features I want, plus. Once I learn about all of them, I can imagine that it would be even better. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use features Had the washer several months, fantastic! A revelation everything comes out clean compared to our old top loader. Never thought our whites would get white again. We have two small kids it keeps up with the demand. Faultless. August 26, 2014
2 Next>>

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top