Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA
WM3570HWA

BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT: TURBOWASH™ IS FAST!

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer w/ NFC Tag On

WM3570HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity with NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Direct Drive Motor with 10-Year Limited Warranty
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • TurboWash™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I've ever owned I purchased this washer because my previous experience with LG appliances. I absolutely am 100% satisfied with the job done by this washer. It has the power to wash super large loads. It self adjusts to the load that you put into it. It makes washing clothes a breeze. I would definitely purchase LG products in the future. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with operation and appearance My husband kids me that I am washing all the time now that we got this new LG washer and dryer. I do find that I am sorting clothes more, and using the different settings that apply to a color/fabric/handling need. The settings are fast and easy to use. I like the capacity size of the washer/dryer as they are larger than our last set. The appearance (chrome) is very attractive! Our washer/dryer are in the pantry which is seen from the sitting room and kitchen. There is a black granite counter on top of them. The chrome is so much more pleasing that the last set, which was white. My one "complaint" is that the signal only plays a short time then shuts the lights and sounds off. It is easy to "forget" to remove the clothes. Our last washer would beep a long time. It was a bit annoying, but hard to ignore. :-) I can't attest to the long-term quality as we've only had these for 6 weeks. They look like high quality and I believe the LG brand is high quality. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is awesome!!! I am like a kid in a candy store with my new LG washer. It washes very well has many option for different types of laundry, beautiful machine, features galore, super large capacity, clothes come out of washer almost dry from spin cycle. Couldn't ask for anything more. Love, Love, Love it!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer does it all. This washer was a replacement for another top of the line washer that I had for about 8 years. I did my homework and found a couple friends who recommended this LG washer. I'm so glad I followed their advice. I have not had the chance to use many of the features in the month that I've had it, but rest assured I will. I was impressed with the cleanliness of my first load, the efficiency of this washer and the ease of use. I might need to wash "clean" items just to get a feel for all of the features on this washer. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the turbo wash cycle I've had this washer for six weeks and so far it has been awesome. Very quiet, does a load in less time than my last washer and the spin cycle is very efficient. Takes no time to dry the clothes. Can't wait to try the different features. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I have owned. The LG is the quietest washer I've ever owned. I like the way the LG determines the amount of water to use by the load size. The end of cycle tune is nice also. Sure beats a buzzer or bell. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a god buy Bought online via Home depot, worked great for 2 days and then started leaking water from the front door. After that there has been a continuous struggle going on with LG support, still they dont have date by when they are going to fix. Definitely recommend not to buy this product, cant believe LG's support model...very frustrating! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest washer I have had many washers but this one is so much better. It makes clothes so much cleaner and they are not soaking wet at the end. It saves on dryer time. Easy to use. Love the selection. Great investment. Great value. October 4, 2014
2 Next>>

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads!* This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3570HWA

WM3570HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top