Hero Contact

Contact a Representative

Search by location to find an LG Builder
Represenative for your region.
Map L
ROD GOWER
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
North East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
rod.gower@lge.com
201-509-2411
Jim Hershman
Regional Sales
Pennsylvania
New Jersey (South)
Delaware
Map Northeast 1
james.hershman@lge.com
609-636-4257
Jonathan Basalyga
Regional Sales
District of Columbia
Maryland
Virginia
West Virginia
Map Southeast 3
jon.basalyga@lge.com
617-312-6744
Mark Preli
Regional Sales
New England
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine
Map Northeast 2
mark.preli@lge.com
201-280-2078
Max Schwartz
Regional Sales
New York
New Jersey (North)
Map Northeast 3
Will Wicklander
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
Central, United States
Map Fpo Blank
Amy Safir
Regional Sales
Kentucky
Michigan
Ohio
Southern Indiana
Map Northcentral 2
amy.safir@lge.com
248-251-8927
Kelly Klein
Regional Sales
Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Map Northcentral 3
Omar Martinez
Regional Sales
Illinois
Central & Northern Indiana
Montana
Wisconsin
Map Northcentral 3
omar1.martinez@lge.com
773-899-0778
David Bradlaw
Regional Sales
Kansas
Oklahoma
North Texas
St.Louis Missouri
Map Southcentral 2
david.bradlaw@lge.com
682-777-6687
Robert French
Regional Sales
South Texas
Louisiana
Map Southcentral 1
robert.french@lge.com
281-755-4949
TODD HEIN
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
South East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
todd.hein@lge.com
407-340-9978
Douglas Walker
Regional Sales
Florida
South Georgia
Map Southeast 1
douglas.walker@lge.com
904-510-2719
Eric Renz
Regional Sales
Alabama
Florida
West Louisiana
South Mississippi
Map Southeast 3
eric.renz@lge.com
239-839-5986
Michael Collins
Regional Sales
North Carolina
South Carolina
East Georgia
Map Southeast 3
Michael Seabrook
Regional Sales
Tennessee
North Georgia
Mississippi
Alabama
Arkansas
Map Southeast 2
Gino Martinez
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
West, United States
Map Fpo Blank
gino.martinez@lge.com
425-559-3793
Michael Coombs
Regional Sales
Idaho
Utah
Wyoming
Southern Nevada
Map West 4
michael.coombs@lge.com
385-225-0912
Alix Sutton
Regional Sales
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Map West 3
alix.sutton@lge.com
360-600-7368
Thomas Leahy
Regional Sales
Colorado
Montana
South Dakota
Eastern WY
Map West 4
thomas.leahy@lge.com
303-550-5175
Matt Adams
Sr. Manager Reg
Sales
SouthWest
United States
Map Fpo Blank
matthew.adams@lge.com
949-899-1195
Jeff Smith
Regional Sales
Arizona, New Mexico
Map West 2
jeffery.smith@lge.com
480-647-2357
Josh Rettich
Regional Sales
California
Hawaii
Guam
Map West 1
josh.rettich@lge.com
626-222-2502
Michael Kraeber
Regional Sales
Northern California
Northern Nevada
Map West 1
mike.kraeber@lge.com
209-400-4796
Ryan Sarkis
Regional Sales
Greater Los Angeles
Central California & Palm Desert
Map West 1
ryan.sarkis@lge.com
805-233-4983
Expert Support
EXPERT SUPPORT

Get guidance from the experts who know the product best-LG.

GO NOW >
PRODUCT INFORMATION AND SUPPORT

Visit the marketing resource center to access spec sheets, catalogs, and collateral, or use our brochure builder tool to compile your spec sheets in a comprehensive brochure.

LGBUILDERMARKETING.com
Expert Support
FIND A DEALER

Search by location to find an LG Builder dealer near you.

GO NOW >

CONTACT

Contact the LG for Builders Representative for your region

North East

Rod Gower
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
201-509-2411
rod.gower@lge.com

Central

Will Wicklander
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
630-742-1412
william.wicklander@lge.com

South East

Todd Hein
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
407-340-9978
todd.hein@lge.com

South West

Matt Adams
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
949-899-1195
matthew.adams@lge.com

West

Gino Martinez
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
425-559-3793
gino.martinez@lge.com

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Sign up below and stay up-to-date on exclusive LG home appliances.