Skip to Contents
Hero Contact
Map L
ROD GOWER
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
North East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
rod.gower@lge.com
201-509-2411
Jim Hershman
Regional Sales
Pennsylvania
South Jersey
Delaware
Maryland
North Virginia
Map Northeast 1
james.hershman@lge.com
609-636-4257
Mark Preli
Regional Sales
New England
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine
Map Northeast 2
mark.preli@lge.com
(201) 280-2078
Max Schwartz
Regional Sales
New York
New Jersey (north)
Map Northeast 3
matthew.schwartz@lge.com
(347) 343-1982
TODD HEIN
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
South East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
todd.hein@lge.com
407-340-9978
Bob Hanley
Regional Sales
Florida
Map Southeast 1
bob.hanley@lge.com
(239) 338-7916
Michael Seabrook
Regional Sales
Tennessee
Georgia
Mississippi
Alabama
Florida
Map Southeast 2
michael.seabrook@lge.com
(480) 662-6650
Michael Collins
Regional Sales
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
Las Vegas
Allstate Appliance (in AZ)
Map Southeast 3
michael.collins@lge.com
(910) 352-7745
MICHAEL PERRELLI
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
North Central, United States
Map Fpo Blank
Brian Carnahan
Regional Sales
Newport News, VA
Indiana
Map Northcentral 1
brian.carnahan@lge.com
(765) 414-5843
Michael Perrelli
Regional Sales
Kentucky
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
Virginia
Map Northcentral 2
Will Wicklander
Regional Sales
Illinois
Wisconsin
Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Western Michigan
Northwest Indiana
Map Northcentral 3
DAMON TROUT
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
South Central, United States
Map Fpo Blank
damon.trout@lge.com
(972) 922-4753
Johnny Rowe
Regional Sales
Texas (Houston)
New Mexico
Louisiana
Map Southcentral 1
john.rowe@lge.com
(281) 743-2652
Melony Combs
Regional Sales
Texas (Dallas)
Oklahoma
Missouri
Arkansas
Nebraska
Map Southcentral 2
melony.combs@lge.com
(214) 412-7573
BARRY BREDVIK
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
West, United States
Map Fpo Blank
barry.bredvik@lge.com
619-323-4388
Josh Rettich
Regional Sales
Los Angeles (city)
Los Angeles (county)
Northern California
Palm Springs
Palm Desert
Rancho Mirage
Hawaii
Map West 1
josh.rettich@lge.com
(626) 222-2502
Matt Adams
Regional Sales
San Diego
Orange county
Southern California
Arizona (except Allstate)
Las Vegas (Monark only)
Map West 2
matthew.adams@lge.com
(949) 899-1195
Gino Martinez
Regional Sales
Oregon
Montana
Alaska
Washington
North Idaho
Map West 3
gino.martinez@lge.com
(425) 559-3793
Michael Coombs
Regional Sales
Southern Idaho
Utah
Wyoming
Colorado
Las Vegas
Allstate Appliance (in AZ)
Map West 4
michael.coombs@lge.com
(385) 225-0912

CONTACT

Contact the LG for Builders Representative for your region >

North East

Rod Gower
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
201-509-2411
rod.gower@lge.com

North Central

Michael Perrelli
Michael Perrelli
704-330-9835
michael.perrelli@lge.com

SOUth Central

Damon Trout
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
972-922-4753
damon.trout@lge.com

SOUth East

Todd Hein
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
407-340-9978
todd.hein@lge.com

WEST

Barry Bredvik
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
619-323-4388
barry.bredvik@lge.com

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Sign up below and stay up-to-date on exclusive LG Builder pricing and resources.