Hero Contact

Contact a Representative

Search by location to find an LG Builder
Represenative for your region.
Map L
ROD GOWER
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
North East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
rod.gower@lge.com
201-509-2411
Jim Hershman
Regional Sales
Pennsylvania
New Jersey (South)
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia
District of Columbia
Map Northeast 1
james.hershman@lge.com
609-636-4257
Mark Preli
Regional Sales
New England
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine
Map Northeast 2
mark.preli@lge.com
(201) 280-2078
Max Schwartz
Regional Sales
New York
New Jersey (north)
Map Northeast 3
TODD HEIN
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
South East, United States
Map Fpo Blank
todd.hein@lge.com
407-340-9978
Douglas Walker
Regional Sales
Florida
South Georgia
Map Southeast 1
douglas.walker@lge.com
904-510-2719
Michael Seabrook
Regional Sales
Tennessee
North Georgia
Mississippi
Alabama
North Florida
Arkansas
Louisiana
Map Southeast 2
Michael Collins
Regional Sales
North Carolina
South Carolina
South Virginia
East Georgia
Map Southeast 3
michael.collins@lge.com
(910) 352-7745
BARRY BREDVIK
National Sales Director
Central, United States
Map Fpo Blank
barry.bredvik@lge.com
619-323-4388
Brian Carnahan
Regional Sales
Richmond Metro, Virginia
Indiana
Map Northcentral 1
brian.carnahan@lge.com
(765) 414-5843
Amy Safir
Regional Sales
Kentucky
Michigan
Ohio
Map Northcentral 2
amy.safir@lge.com
248-251-8927
Will Wicklander
Regional Sales
Illinois
Wisconsin
Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Nebraska
Missouri
Map Northcentral 3
David Bradlaw
Regional Sales
Kansas
Oklahoma
North Texas
Arkansas
Map Southcentral 2
david.bradlaw@lge.com
682-777-6687
Robert French
Regional Sales
South Texas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Map Southcentral 1
robert.french@lge.com
281-755-4949
BARRY BREDVIK
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
West, United States
Map Fpo Blank
barry.bredvik@lge.com
619-323-4388
Josh Rettich
Regional Sales
California
Hawaii
Map West 1
josh.rettich@lge.com
(626) 222-2502
Matt Adams
Regional Sales
San Diego
Orange county
California
Arizona
New Mexico
Map West 2
matthew.adams@lge.com
(949) 899-1195
Gino Martinez
Regional Sales
Oregon
Montana
Alaska
Washington
Map West 3
gino.martinez@lge.com
(425) 559-3793
Michael Coombs
Regional Sales
Idaho
Utah
Wyoming
Nevada
Map West 4
michael.coombs@lge.com
(385) 225-0912
Michael Kraeber
Regional Sales
Northern California - Bay Area
Map West 1
mike.kraeber@lge.com
209-400-4796
Thomas Leahy
Regional Sales
Colorado
Map West 4
thomas.leahy@lge.com
303-550-5175
Expert Support
EXPERT SUPPORT

Get guidance fron the experts you know the product best-LG.

GO NOW >
PRODUCT GUIDES AND SUPPORT

Compile your spec sheets in a comprehensive brochure or visit the portal to access product manuals, documentation and ordering information.

BUILD-A-BROCHURE
DEALER PORTAL
Expert Support
FIND A DEALER

Search by location to find an LG Builder dealer near you.

GO NOW >

CONTACT

Contact the LG for Builders Representative for your region

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Sign up below and stay up-to-date on exclusive LG Builder pricing and resources.