To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher is beyond the expectation It is so quiet that I keep walking up to it to see if it is working. Dishes come sparkling clean and dry. Used all the washing settings and I am totally amazed with how simple and easy is to operate
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dishwasher I bought this dishwasher 2 month ago and so far I'm happy with performance. The dishes come out clean and dry and capacity is good
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job well We replaced our 12 year old previous dishwasher of another brand when it finally failed. We have other LG products and liked the specs on this dishwasher. It is quiet, easy to use and cleans well. I had hesitation about the manual-clean filter, but that is neither frequent nor difficult. The rack arrangement takes some getting used to and the space is limited for taller items in the middle rack. The angled side rack areas are more difficult than the flat ones I was used to. The collapsing rack tines are a good idea but sometimes collapse too easily. Wine glasses for example have to be steeply angled to fit and the adjustable tines help with this. The top rack is more useful than I expected but takes some space away from the middle rack i.e. tall glasses. All of these things are fairly minor and we are getting used to them. It operates very quietly, a must for us, and cleans dishes very well. My only complaint/suggestion is that the top controls have only a ring backlight indicating a selection. The buttons do not backlight to help read the function. That makes it difficult to read even in moderate light or through fingerprints. I have to memorize positions of most used settings or use a flashlight rather than just look and select.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet dishwasher This dishwasher is very very quiet. It does have a really long cycle and sometimes everything doesn't get clean. But, overall a great choice.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks, save water and electricity We haven't been completely happy with a dishwasher until we bought this LG Studio. It takes a lot of dishes, pots and pans and silverware. We love the EXTRA DRY and HALF LOAD features. Regardless the setting we use, everything comes out clean and
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking, quiet, but doesn't dry well The dishwasher is good looking in stainless steel. It is quiet enough that it doesn't interfere with watching TV in the next room, even with the door open between the rooms. It does not dry well, even with the extra dry cycle selected. It leaves a few more spots on glassware than my previous dishwasher (regardless of the amount of dishwashing detergent and rinse agent). These are where the glass touches the machine, and I think it is due to the poor drying.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet! I have had this product for one year and love the way it cleans and the fact that you can't even hear it when it is running.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had this dishwasher for less than 10 days. So quiet, my wife put her ear against the door to make sure it was running. Dishes were completely dry when finished!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05025620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy