To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and beautiful screen Been looking for a monitor for over a year before stumbling upon this perfect piece pf hardware that matched all my needs! At first I thought 32 inch may be a bit too big...but no! It's the perfect size! I have so much screen real estate, completely changed my workflow, in a positive way.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 4k HDR monitor! PS4 Pro and PC Gaming This is an excellent 4k HDR monitor! Colors are very accurate, 4k HDR is great! Works perfectly with PS4 Pro and Macbook Pro mid-2017! Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lg monitor Best I’ve seen thanx for the great product will shop here often
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements my 4K laptop screen Purchased because it is completely compatible with my 4K laptop, Moving between screens is no longer a headache. The image is very sharp. I use it primarily for work.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent monitor for gaming and everyday use! I have been using this monitor for less than a week now, had absolutely no issues. I have this hooked up to a early 2015 MacBook Pro retina through the display port and it works flawlessly. I also have my Xbox one X hooked up, gameplay is very smooth, HDR games look stunning, FreeSync works as intended. I initially had some trouble updating the software on this monitor through the OnScreen Control, it wouldn’t recognize the USB-C cable with adapter (original accessories) on the mac. To solve this issue I just had to update my OnScreen Control to version 3.06 (downloaded from LG’s support page) and restart my computer, it immediately recognized that the monitor was plugged in and allowed me to update my monitors software to the latest version (3.14, 1.34). Overall I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great monitor, but usb issues with 2016 rMBP Monitor looks fantastic. Love the resolution and the colors are great. As others have expressed here I'm having issues with the monitor coming up as 2.0 USB hub instead of 3.0. I've tested with two different 2016 15" rMBP and all LG can do is have it repaired. I'm on 2nd case now. Supposedly my laptops are supported for 4k and 3.0 via USB C, but hasn't happened yet.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb monitor for Photoshop and Lightroom Excellent crisp detail, true color, wide angle of consistent color. Ccolor calibration software provided without cost, you provide the spectrophotometer from among many commonly available.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same issue others mention I bought this monitor for console gaming and it looks great. The one issue is that it does go black for around 1-2 seconds then back to picture once in a while. Hard to diagnose the issue with LG because it is not easily replicable. Customer service is good and it is currently being serviced..hope to find out more soon. Maybe should have waited for the 32UK950 but the release could still be a while?
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05793412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy