To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular image! Great for photo/video post work I purchased two of these about 1/2 year ago and loved them so much I decided to buy another one to create a three monitor set up! I use these monitors for video and photo post production, as well as video game play!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Monitor !!! I have always had high resolution monitor as I do some graphics work and decided to go 4k, but I wanted an IPS panel with good pixel density and color reproduction. To my surprise I could get everything I wanted in this monitor at a bargin price compared to other 4K TN panels.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality and picture! I bought this back at the end of April and am not disappointed! The color is vibrant and rich, and for gaming, this monitor definitely gives you a new level of immersive experience! Also does amazing with photo editing and design!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought it was bad but it wasn't. I have been using my new monitor for about 1 month. I have has constant problems with flickering and losing the video for the last month. I was about to complain when it dawned on me to try another cable. I haven't had a problem since. In fact this is the very best monitor I have ever owned!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gaming Monitor Good image quality, definitely do like monitor software with multiple performances choices. Had a couple monitors before, but this one is definitely the best.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Monitor for XBOX X I bought this monitor recently for exclusive use with the Xbox X. It delivers everything it says. Viewing content in 4k is amazing. The colors are beautiful, the response time is great, and the size is perfect for those sitting a few feet away. Even though it does not support HDR, the picture is everything I could ask for in a console-only monitor. One minor detail for those using this for console use....FreeSync is only supported through the display port, so it is not compatible with the Xbox.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great monitor! Amazing 4K resolution. Easy to set up and use. Has many color background and screen options.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid monitor. I bought this after reading recommendations for it. It's basically perfect: screen size, colors, features (PBP, blue light reduction, etc), and also the fairly minimal frame around the screen. The two things that would make it perfect for me would be builtin speakers and USB ports.
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy