To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG LG 360 CAM LGR105.AVRZTS Customer Reviews

LG 360 CAM

LGR105.AVRZTS

$199.99

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this device 360 I was really wowed by the simple way this device was to operate. I was able to connect it to my android device without any issues. The images and videos are perfect hd and color balance is great. I love the portability of it, so easy to carry around and use. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably great value We're a construction company and use this to document what's inside the walls and ceilings before it all gets covered up. Huge advantage over stills, which lack context.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Capacity and Efficiency! Replaced an older top loader, if I would have known LG was this good I would have replaced the old one a long time ago. I love the laundry weight self sensing, adds just the right amount of water.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera! I bought this around 3 months ago and it is absolutely AMAZING! The quality is such an important thing in a camera and it is great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LG V20 For the most part I love my LG V20. The only problem I really have is that sometimes it does not pick up the AT&T signal and tells me that all data is blocked. It is the first LG phone I have had that I have had this as a problem.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Camera, Horrible Software I received my 360 camera with an older firmware (R10508e) and LG Bridge and Android apps would not recognize. I 'worked' with LG support for several hours and nothing worked. Older firmware would only work with older versions of App (v5.1.9) and LG Bridge 'Can't Connect' on several different Windows and MacOS computers. An XDA developer released Uppercut- and a firmware dump from Google + LG CAM community now has me updated to current version! LG should dump the train-wreck they call 'LG Bridge' and go back to the basics (such as making the software work).
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good in all ways except stitching Bought a few days ago. Easy to set up and operate. Quality of image very good close-up, somewhat blurry at distance. Worst complaint is that the stitching is very bad and there are big convex black areas where images come together. Hope they come out with a better firmware to fix this! (I already installed the newest firmware right after receiving unit and had done before/after firmware tests. Virtually same before/after in respect to stitching). Still, all in all a good "beginning" unit to learn from.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First, everthing works fine, after firmware Update ... i can't take picture with google-street-view-app on iphone. For over one year, it works fine, but after an lg-firmware update to version R10510l it does not working any more. The German LG-Support can't help me. I'm so frustrated. Actually, there seems no way back to an old firmware. So I did not recommend this camera, if you plan to use google-street-view-app. Andreas
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy