To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LMXC23796S Useful space inside. Much more noisy than the previous LG Refrigerator I had.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We brought this over a month ago and it replace a 36 year old refrigerator we chose the LG because of the reviews and the double doors and the two drawer placement it is a great addition to our kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice looking and works great bought this a month ago ,love it easy to use and lots of space
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge I am very pleased with this fridge. The ice and water work great, and I like that you don't have to hit a button to change its mode. I wondered whether the multiple doors would be a hassle, but I'm finding them easy to use after a short time.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Good purchase and good value, sales agents were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Refrigerator So far we are very happy with it, good product! Only comments is the vegitable section a bit too small.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We really like our new LG Refrigerator, great design and functionality.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my LG I bought this refrigerator in March 2018. I love everything about it. I needed the counter size in my new house and it fits perfectly! Love the see thru door and so do my grandchildren. Plenty of freezer storage. I use the deli / wine custom chill drawer all the time. I did lots of research before picking this refrigerator and I am very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05767187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy