It is the function that saves the image shown on the camera screen without change, or by reversing the image.
1. Open the self photographing screen and touch the person-shaped icon in the Settings menu and then, take a picture in ① reverse or ② non-reverse mode.
2. If photographing after selecting non-reverse mode, the image shown on the preview screen (what we see as reflected in the mirror) will be saved without change.