Users other than the owner can be added to use the phone.
If a user is added, each user can install their preferred App or change the wallpaper.
Try to add a user account when you share the mobile phone with others.
How to add a user
2. Input the settings for the new user.
If you change Wi-Fi settings or update the App after adding a user, it will be applied to all user settings.
Only the owner can delete added users.
Only the owner can use the SD card.