MULTIPLE USERS ON ONE SAME PHONE
User mode feature overview
User mode overview
User mode allows setting up the smartphone’s environment to accommodate multiple users’
access to a single one same device. Each user can install apps they wish utilizing or change
settings such as wallpaper (only the phone owner can access the SD card).
Feature may be unavailable on certain models.
How to use
3. Any changes in Wi-Fi settings or app updates will be applied to all users.
4. Only the device owner can delete a user mode.